Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roosevelt, ut

Close to shopping locations...

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: clean, comfortable
Location: it is close to the freeway access. and the shopping malls are in the close general location, so can drive to them without any problems.
I've always enjoyed staying here. no complaints, good clean rooms, staff are nice and friendly.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chance

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ehhhhh, you can probably find better

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Not really in a good neighborhood, didn't feel safe at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2015
We reserved a king suite and were given 2 queens instead. There was only 1 hand towel in the bathroom. The bathroom seemed to be slanted. There was half a roll of toilet paper.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ビジネスで行くなら良いモーテル

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
お部屋は広くそれなりにきれいでした。フロントの対応も悪くありませんでした。 ビジネスでしたので、まあこんなものだろうとう感じです。周辺のガソリンスタンドやレストランで食べ物は調達できます。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gilion from amsterdam

The ONLY REAL REVIEW!

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
We're doing a roundtrip and stayed in many hotels within this pricerange. This is by far the worst place you can stay at. Pictures are FAKE! The hotel looks nothing like this, is in one of the most unsafe places in the USA and in terrible condition / neighbourhood. Hense the prostitutes and pimps on the parkinglot. Add some gang members walking around the building also. bulletholes in the wall of our room and holes in the curtains. DO NOT BOOK THIS!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Stay away

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Not much
Cons: Everything
Location: The location was the best thing about this Hotel.
I got to the Hotel around 3:45 and was offered a smoking room, and was told it would be ready in 30 minutes. I didn't actually get to check into the room until 6:00 p.m. The desk chair was tore up, there were no hangers, did not have a full set of towels, the front of the wall air conditioner was held up by boxing tape and the list goes on. All in all I was very disappointed in this room, for the price I had to pay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from St George utah

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
too many transit looking people low-income trashy looking people.of
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ron from Portland

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
a little "tired" location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is so-so

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Location: Best part about this Hotel is the location.
The toilet barely flushed. The sink leaked behind the faucet. The skirting on the beds were all messed up. The cleaning staff were more friendly then the Hotel staff.