Ratings based on 1,356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from grand junction, colorado

Great Hotel with great staff

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The hotel was very nice in general, the room was very clean and super comfortable! We told the front desk attendent that we just got engaged and she upgraded us to an executive suite! It was awesome and made for a perfect ending to our engagement and anniversary weekend! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
I felt safe and the cleanliness of the hotel was definitely a plus!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Good choice for an early fly. Modern & comfortable

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Modern decoration, clean and comfortable rooms. Friendly staff. Several food options in the restaurant.
Cons: Increase frequency of shuttle during peak hours.
Hotel was comfortable, rooms were spacious, clean and quiet. Kids had fun in the pool and they were able to find several options for dinner. Food was good. We were able to relax after a long drive from the national parks and in anticipation of an early fly the next day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in an easily accessible location.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Very easy to find and great hotel. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel near the SLC airport

Posted Sep 1, 2016
We just stayed for one night. The hotel is very clean and the gym is nice. has nothing to complain..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gatineau, Québec

Près de l'aéroport et de SLT

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Hôtel très propre et prêt de l'aéroport. Salt Lake City est seulement à 10-15 minutes, ce qui est très pratique pour ceux qui ne veulent payer les tarifs plus chers de la ville. Chambre était assez spacieuse et contenait tout le nécessaire.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Nice hotel specially the lake next to it ..hdudududhdfjdjdif
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel near the airport with shuttle.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Everything was clean. The room was large. The bathroom had a nice tub and had good counter space. The shuttles run often tobthe airport. The people who work here were very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eagle Point, OR

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Efficient, friendly staff, & a fairly good restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Hôtel confortable Restaurant de qualité et petit déjeuner aussi