Ratings based on 1,308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for Utah airport

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Shuttle service
Shuttle service great. Bathtub did not drain and staff did not seem to care when told. Air conditioning couldn't be adjusted once temp was raised. Toilet kept running after flushing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pleasant stay. A good restaurant, fitness room and pool on premises.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Room was nice. The breakfast buffet was amazing and restaurant staff
Was right off the freeway and very close to the airport. It was perfect for our needs. The breakfast buffet is the best I've ever seen. Will definitely be back. It was a great stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good view

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: clean. its location is good.
Location: The pond view is awesome
Front desk attendant is friendly. I feel comfortable. The room size is good. Room is clean. We stayed 2 nights. The room was very clean when we first arrived. After the first night, the room was renew as it was when we first arrived. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel staff was good except when checking in

Posted Jul 1, 2016
House cleaning personal were nice helpful always with a smile. Front counter personal were not friendly when checking in. No smile seem like they were doing me a favor. Not courteous at all. I did witness another couple checking in after me they were caucasian she was totally different. I don't know if me being hispanic had anything to do.. When I checked out it was a different story both lady's very nice and attentive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice place for what was needed

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Location & comfort
Location: Salt Lake City is not really a "destination" place. The Temple Square is about it. Half hour trip to Park City which was worth the trip.
Generally favorable. Stayed here as jumping off point to the parks like Arches, Canyonlands, Capital Reef & Bryce. I actually stayed one night during this trip in Moab. The only downside was the theft of my iPad,WiFi, & a Swarovski pen with a USB data port. I didn't notice until I was at the airport on my return home. I learned to always keep my valuables in the safe whenever I leave the room or even if in bed AND double check the room before leaving. Sigh. The whole trip would have been perfect except for this one thing. Hotel staff was very concerned & cooperative. My next day at home was spent on dealing with this. At least my insurance covered some of the replacement.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Cons: Buy new beds and pillows and provide a free breakfast for guests!
It was just OK. The bed was a little hard and very difficult to get comfortable on. Before booking, the website said there would be a free breakfast and there wasn't. And on our last day there we received a phone call to our room at 6:45am stating that the hotel had computer failure and needed our credit card information again. We did not give it over the phone and when we spoke with the girl at the front desk she said they didn't call. So, we were almost scammed in our hotel room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to airport

Posted May 25, 2016
A clean, friendly hotel. Close to restaurants. Easy access to Salt Lake City and the Great Salt Lake.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would stay here again

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Quiet room and comfy bed
Cons: For the price, the amenities are fine. Maybe upgrade the wi-fi?
Location: The hotel is by the SLC airport. Shopping (target, restaurants, target, etc..) are all about 4 miles away, but easy to get to.
Room was clean, bed was comfy, wi fi was slow but usable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly helpful staff, very clean rooms

Posted May 10, 2016
Loved the workout room very updated equipment would for sure stay here again