Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Nothing
Great room. Clean. Fruit and water when you arrive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Was told construction would be over

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Nothing at all. I was completely disappointing I'm not going to be forced to say I liked something
Cons: I specifically asked about construction before I made reservations. Was told pool and lobby work would be over and it was nowhere near being done! Ruined the stay!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under renovations and hotel staff was not helpful

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Under renovations so had to go to a nearby hotel to use its pool and spa. Hotel staff (3 front desk people) was not helpful when asked for nearby spas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Nice hotel close to downtown and Trax.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Our room was righ above the top level parking. Very noisy. Somebody else's leftovers in the mini-fridge. Toilet was backed up. Only enough coffee for one cup.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympia, WA

1st Time in Utah

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Access to freeways and downtown, and underground parking because of the weather in this case was 89 degrees+.
Cons: The sitting room was different, but for families I assume that is a plus. It just didn't seem to be too inviting in that area to spend time in it.
Location: Research where to dine and things to do. Look for festivals - the Greek festival was fun and the food was great. Dwntn mall is not open on Sun.
Hotel was nice and the staff were very attentive. It is a nice, smaller hotel of the Hilton chain with covered parking and centrally located for freeway access, and local transportation to the downtown corridor. It was also very quiet from outside traffic noise as the hotel is located at N. Temple and 600 So.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Amazing stay!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Room was bigger & much nicer than expected! Front desk service was so friendly & helpful! Wonderful experience!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Logan Utah

Nice hotel but it was very dirty

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Hotel was very dirty it was suppose to be a nonsmoking room but the minute I walked into the room I could smell smoke. There were cigarette burns on the furniture. The room had not been vacuumed. I will not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jersey

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Hotel room was big and clean, staff all nice, comp parking, easy check out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reston VA

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Overall it is an excellent hotel and staffs are really helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

august 2016

Posted Aug 21, 2016
elevators were out. bartender talked too much while I was obviously watching the gold medal mens volleyball game, she's friendly, but...