Ratings based on 1,135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Amazing stay!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Room was bigger & much nicer than expected! Front desk service was so friendly & helpful! Wonderful experience!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Logan Utah

Nice hotel but it was very dirty

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Hotel was very dirty it was suppose to be a nonsmoking room but the minute I walked into the room I could smell smoke. There were cigarette burns on the furniture. The room had not been vacuumed. I will not stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jersey

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Hotel room was big and clean, staff all nice, comp parking, easy check out
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reston VA

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Overall it is an excellent hotel and staffs are really helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

august 2016

Posted Aug 21, 2016
elevators were out. bartender talked too much while I was obviously watching the gold medal mens volleyball game, she's friendly, but...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Beautiful hotel. Clean and quiet. I'd highly recommend staying here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterey, CA

Shower unsafe

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: The front desk staff!
Cons: Grab bar in shower and towel rack.
Location: Walking along on Main to Blvd. to Creek Temple Shopping Mall. Excellent Asian Food and drinks at Pleiku restaurant with surprising reasonable prices.
Shower has no grab bar. (potential of law suit for unsafe) No towel bar. Towels are placed on a shelf next to the sink. One has to walk out of the shower for towels. The worst part, if your partner uses the hotel's shampoo which has less than a tea spoon, you are out of luck here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Beautiful & relaxing hotel! Not offering Free breakfast & having to pay to park will make me choose another hotel next time. Room service was overpriced for the quality.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hailey, Idaho

Smell of clorine in room.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds.
Location: We stayed here after a trip to Lagoon.
My daughter and her friend stayed in room 308. The room had a strong smell of clorine and the girls said they could hear people in the pool area. My friend and I stayed in a room on the 5th floor and were very comfortable there. The room was quiet and the beds were very comfortable. Ask for a room away from the pool area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raymore

We were in town to attend a family wedding.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Initially we were given a room with two queen size beds. We had requested a king suite. They did meet our request after a slight hesitation. We had a good stay!