Ratings based on 1,130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jersey

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Hotel room was big and clean, staff all nice, comp parking, easy check out
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reston VA

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Overall it is an excellent hotel and staffs are really helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

august 2016

Posted Aug 21, 2016
elevators were out. bartender talked too much while I was obviously watching the gold medal mens volleyball game, she's friendly, but...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Beautiful hotel. Clean and quiet. I'd highly recommend staying here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterey, CA

Shower unsafe

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: The front desk staff!
Cons: Grab bar in shower and towel rack.
Location: Walking along on Main to Blvd. to Creek Temple Shopping Mall. Excellent Asian Food and drinks at Pleiku restaurant with surprising reasonable prices.
Shower has no grab bar. (potential of law suit for unsafe) No towel bar. Towels are placed on a shelf next to the sink. One has to walk out of the shower for towels. The worst part, if your partner uses the hotel's shampoo which has less than a tea spoon, you are out of luck here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Beautiful & relaxing hotel! Not offering Free breakfast & having to pay to park will make me choose another hotel next time. Room service was overpriced for the quality.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hailey, Idaho

Smell of clorine in room.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds.
Location: We stayed here after a trip to Lagoon.
My daughter and her friend stayed in room 308. The room had a strong smell of clorine and the girls said they could hear people in the pool area. My friend and I stayed in a room on the 5th floor and were very comfortable there. The room was quiet and the beds were very comfortable. Ask for a room away from the pool area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raymore

We were in town to attend a family wedding.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Initially we were given a room with two queen size beds. We had requested a king suite. They did meet our request after a slight hesitation. We had a good stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Providence

Close to airport, Temple Square and shopping

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Comfort, price and location make this hotel a good choice.
Location: The hotel is close to Temple Square, movie theaters,shopping, airport and highways. Quite the perfect location.
We arrived very late at night. The desk staff welcomed us and had us heading to our room in just a few minutes. The room was clean and comfortable. I felt the pool was quite small but I appreciated the central atrium decor.I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kemmerer WY

Nice suites downtown center of Salt Lake City.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
This was a very nice hotel. I enjoyed the fact that it was centrally located in downtown Salt Lake City. I was not happy with the nine dollar charge to park my vehicle each day. Rooms were very nice clean and comfortable. The furniture televisions and beds were extremely nice and updated. Price a bit higher than mid range prices. I would however stay at this hotel again.