Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ponce PR

Close to everything, loved it!!!!

Posted Jan 2, 2017
This hotel deserves the ratings it has. The service was great, the rooms were vry clean and comfortable. The staff was very polite and accomodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uT

Posted Dec 31, 2016
There is water leaking in the bathtub, it's just annoying. Couldn't sleep through out the night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Nice big room with a separate bedroom and living room areas. Had two TV's. Decent size bathroom. Staff were super nice!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Poor customer service

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We recieved charges on our card that weren't disclosed at the time of check-in. We payed for a king suite and were placed directly next to the laundry room..... We stayed up till 2 am, went to sleep at that time. Three hours later the loud thudding and slamming of the laundry room door continually kept us awake through out the night (or morning) when we brought the issues up to the staff in the morning they were very disconnected and uncaring. They completely dismissed the situation and were unapologetic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from US

A room larger and nicer than expected.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Cons: The parking rate was too high; should be either half of quote or flexible for peak demand. We paid to park in a structure with almost no cars present.
Location: Very close for driving, but not walking distance (under 4 blocks) from main attractions.
Late check In was not a hassle. The room was very convenient to the parking terrace and the city noise was inaudible. The pool area was partly under construction for remodel, but otherwise clean and attractive. We were glad that the path to the pool did not require us to walk through the lobby in towels or beach clothing even from an upper floor. Breakfast was above average, fairly priced and served hot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wyoming

We like being downtown

Posted Nov 19, 2016
We stay here every time we go to Salt Lake, love the hotel, it's clean,everyone is friendly and it's located in a great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Compassionate staff!!

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Room temp wouldn't adjust
Location: No clue
After being diverted from our destination 2 times because of weather, we show up around mid nite and we're treated like family. The warm cookies were the icing on the cake
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I had a horrible experience.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
They double booked my room. Another person entered my room when I was taking rest. The second day I was locked out my room and after the staff opened my room, it is still not cleaned. I am really speechless. Horrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara

All good!!!

Posted Oct 30, 2016
We came from the Airport and needed one night in Salt Lake, this hotel fit the bill. Easy check in, friendly staff, clean, spacious room and free coffee All good!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Bed was very comfortable. Room was quiet. Would stay here again.