Ratings based on 1,284 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Upon arrival to Salt Lake City I took ill and ended up hospitalized before check-in. The room was booked in my name but after one brief phone call to the front desk arrangements were made for my girlfriend to check in with no problems. GREAT customer service!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Nice hotel, nice room but not close to any beach

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Both ladies who checked me in and out were friendly and made the process super fast and easy. They have a bar and restaurant.
Cons: The restaurant menu could have had more of a selection and if you want breakfast you'll to pay for it. Most places that cost much less offer it free.
Location: Didn't stay long enough to sightsee.
This hotel is set up very nicely. All the rooms are on the outside perimeter with the middle open so you can look down from any level. My room had a living room with a TV and a bedroom with a TV. Also had a fridge and a microwave. I wouldn't have stayed at a place this nice if I had to pay full price ($260) but I only paid $114 so it was a great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Very nice!

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Very nice and super quiet stay. Highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.

Seminar

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Very well. I would prefer better pillows.The stuff accommodated my diet needs. They should be more prepared when there are big groups of people to have more mineral water bottles available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Absolutely Wonderful

Posted May 23, 2017
The room was incredibly quiet. Standing outside the door you could not hear my toddler crying. The room service was restaurant quality, quick, and the service was the best I've ever had. If we missed housekeeping, we didnt have to call to request them to come back. They just came and checked back through out the day. By far the best hotel Ive stayed at in a LONG time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Good hotel in downtown SLC

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Loved the open center area of the interior. Very pretty and tastefully decorated.
Cons: Parking garage needs more signage to indicate correct directions to drive and where building access areas. $5 bottled water is a little much.
Location: Located downtown SLC close to Salt Palace and other areas of interest.
Pleasantly pleased by room and amenities, and suite was very clean and comfortable. Dining in the restaurant was pleasant and delicious. Wait staff very courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
Geoffrey, who checked me in was absolutely wonderful. He followed up with me, after I had checked into my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
The people at the front desk were so pleasant and welcoming!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Nice Elegant Hotel. Big Rooms!

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Spacious Rooms
Cons: The Scanning of Room keys to go into garage parking lot. Didn't work and was a pain.
Location: Location is downtown.
Really Enjoyed our Room and Services Provided. Would book there again.
4 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels