Ratings based on 949 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT.

Better than average Hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2016
I've been paying weekly but 'self described' employees not wearing uniforms or 'employee identification badges' keep knocking at my door even when a 'do not disturb' sign is clearly visible, waking me up asking me to go to the office and pay. Two days ago it happened twice today it happened four times. Each time they have unlocked the door and tried to get in. Luckily my '380 Colt' wasn't loaded.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Gut für Konferenzen jedoch nicht für Urlaub.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Vorteil: Kurzer Weg zu Fuß in die Innenstadt (20 Min). Frühstück ist in Ordnung für den Preis. Nachteile: Motel ist an der Interstate 15 und nachts hört man die Autos. Das Hotel ist heruntergekommenen, Steckdosen funktionieren nicht, die Duschapperatur kommt aus der Wand. Die Tagesdecke hat Brandlöscher, obwohl Nichtraucher Zimmer. Der Teppich kann nicht wirklich gereinigt werden.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016
ある日、ハウスキーピングをわすれられていた。 タオルがホコリ臭い。 周りにあまり良い食事どころがない。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

started bad. got worse.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: honestly? nothing.
Cons: fire the management. fix the cracked plaster. replace all the linens.
Location: one over rated mexican restaurant across the street. other than that... uber to get to anything worth going to.
first night, water didn't work. then the maids kept ignoring the do not disturb sign. hotel staff would literally yell at each other in spanish right outside the door, every morning. no amenities, period. towels the size of washcloths. and... the whole experience was more or less designed to keep guests from getting a good night's sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Econo Lodge. It's all in the name!

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.
Cons: Bathroom ceiling and plumbing needs repairs, but were functional. Couldn't get on the internet.
Location: Location doesn't have good access off I15 south. Getting on I15 south was easier. Great Mexico restaurant across the street.
The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Bathroom ceiling and plumbing needs repairs, but were functional. Couldn't get on the internet.Location doesn't have good access off I15 south. Getting on I15 south was easier. Great Mexico restaurant across the street.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Red Deer, Alberta

Okay, room a bit crowded.

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: Just passing by, checked in late, didn't do anything.
With two double beds the room is crowded. No room to sit or stretch.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento ca

Very accessible to freeway, close to excellent din

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Value
Cons: No complaints
Location: It's downtown so there is public transportation, buses, train. Genealogy place very close. Good places to eat. Shuttle
Affordable an easy access to area. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and nonfunctional.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Downtown. Plenty to do.
The room was filthy. The blankets and pilows had black stuff all over them. The AC didn't work at all. The headboards had greasy looking handprints on them. Staff offered to switch us rooms but they're replacement reeked of a gin bottle.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy buena ubicación

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Buena ubicación si vas con planes de ir solo a dormir esta perfecto
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Once I arrived to the motel the lady at the front desk ignored me and the man after me as she was shooting the breeze with someone. Then the room was nothing like the pictures online the rooms were gross. Only stayed in the room 30 minutes before I moved to a new hotel a few blocks away