Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west wendover, nv

Decent hotel. Watch the shower

Posted Jan 10, 2017
I was checked in by a very nice staff member. The hotel overall was fairly clean. As we opened the door to the motel and saw the King size bed I knew it wasn't of high quality. The next morning I woke up early, climbed into the shower and slid on my butt. I hit my head and my back. I'm not sure what was used to clean but it was so slick. Be careful. I told the clerk at breakfast. He dismisses it and told me to have a great day. I woke up the next day and I'm so sore.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Location: visit grandchildren
Hotel was pleasant, but in # 125 the carpet was extremely dirty . Bed was nice Bathroom sink was old and not nice . Staff was very nice. I stay with you because my grandchildren live close by . Sorry for the bad report . !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Nice room, plenty of room for our dogs. Breakfast was great every morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Nice hotel but rude night staff!

Posted Nov 25, 2016
I have stayed in this hotel several times within the last few months with no problems until my last stay. Late night staff was very rude and argumentative when it came to checking us in to an earlier promised room! I am very tempted to find a different place to stay next time I'm in town!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Business Travel - Wouldn't pick again.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
The TV was old and not clear. Bed was hard and the floor was cold with no rugs. There is also no elevator to get to the second floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St George UT, United States of America

hard to find,In behind a car dealership, no street

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: price
Cons: too hard to find.
Location: shopping !
no street sigh to help find the street to turn on. Larry Miller dealership hides the hotel well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean Room in a nice quiet hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016
The room was nice and clean when I arrived. Staff was friendly and the hotel overall was extremely quiet. Breakfast was the same for all 5 days but it was a good breakfast. They had your basics of cereal, toast, bagels and muffins as well as waffles, sausage, and a scrambled egg potato sausage mix. Would definitely stay again if I was in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Nice room but noisy neighbors

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Nice staff and great breakfast options. Convenient location being near the freeway. Everything seemed nice and clean.
Cons: Had noisy neighbors at very late hours that continued exiting and entering the hotel. Had a leaky shower head in the accessible shower.
Location: Near freeway which was convenient
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Ok

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Fitness
Cons: No fridge & microwave
Location: There is no nearby restaurants or fast food place. It's behind a Ford dealer place
There is an extra charge for a room with fridge & microwave...I thought that was ridiculous.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

No!! Go to different hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Bed!
Is trusting hotel. Hotel drunken people selling drugs Don't go there!