Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had a pool

Posted Aug 23, 2016
This was a stop on a long drive. Room appeared to not have been used for awhile. Bathroom was dirty. Beds ok. Pool was good, but not enough chairs for parents to sit. Inadequate ventilation in pool area. Strange location, but accessible to the highway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Hotel uitgekozen voor een doorreis. Voldoende om uit te rusten. Schoon en netjes. Redelijke bedden. Verder geen opmerkingen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Just off the freeway

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Quietness
Cons: Breakfast can be better: there was no white bread.
Location: Surrounded by a ford dealership: must be very very safe in the night!
Very close to where we wanted to go and just off the freeway. Nice and quiet place
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh....

Posted Aug 14, 2016
It was cheap. The room was clean. The hallways stunk. Other than that, it was okay for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Good for a one night stay, when you just need a place to crash.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Good for one night. The room was clean and we had a good sleep there. Just a little bit far.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Could use make over

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Short walk to Rio Tinto Stadium
Cons: strange odor
It worked for me and my kids for a soccer game and pool was fine, but I couldn't take my wife there.
3 out of 5
by Valerie from Missouri

Clean rooms!

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean. This is the first hotel I've ever stayed in that did not have carpet, but laminate wood floor instead. It was actually a nice surprise. It is an older hotel, but we would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by Stephen from Arkansas

Needs updating

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was adequate. The entire hotel was in need of a makeover and updating. The bed was comfortable and room overall was clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels