Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Twin Falls

not recommended

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: couldnt like it at all
i was going to ck in and staff was rude, even after i explained situation, not recommend at all dirty place from out side
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sandy, Utah

Hotel located in a sketchy area.

Posted May 11, 2017
Hotel is surrounded by closed businesses and front entrance faces the highway but you approach it from behind. Questions were already forming about the safety of hotel location. Front desk staff ok. Room had no mini fridge, microwave, drapes looked moth eaten, a small lampshade used to replace the original larger one needed. Bed comfortable enough. Bath remodeled nicely. Old style TV.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here

Posted Apr 24, 2017
The staff was very very rude first of all. When we got into our room it was filthy, there were stains on the sheets, and garbage still left in the trash can from the previous people. Our room also smelled like beer. When we notified the front desk that the room seemed to not have been cleaned, they said it was and wouldn't even come look or give us new sheets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotels a good value however there are building some three sides that are closed so not sure how long is a hotel may stay open
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk clerk was short and unfriendly. The room left much to desire.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sandy Econo Lodge

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was great and will continue to use as we're in town. Only downfall was our rooms weren't ready upon check in. We had to wait almost an extra hour. Check in time says 3pm we got there by 330 and by 430 it was finally ready.
5 out of 5
by Ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Junction, CO

Good for the price

Posted Mar 28, 2017
There were plenty of outlets to charge phones, laptops and iPads. No coffee in rooms and door key did not work at 6am when I went to the car.
5 out of 5
by Julian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible service

Posted Mar 20, 2017
It took forever to get anyone to answer when checking in and out. The manager had no customer service. The hotel specifications were not clear, especially the curfew. The room floor was filthy. Worst hotel I've ever stayed in.