Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Nice room, plenty of room for our dogs. Breakfast was great every morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Nice hotel but rude night staff!

Posted Nov 25, 2016
I have stayed in this hotel several times within the last few months with no problems until my last stay. Late night staff was very rude and argumentative when it came to checking us in to an earlier promised room! I am very tempted to find a different place to stay next time I'm in town!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Business Travel - Wouldn't pick again.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
The TV was old and not clear. Bed was hard and the floor was cold with no rugs. There is also no elevator to get to the second floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St George UT, United States of America

hard to find,In behind a car dealership, no street

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: price
Cons: too hard to find.
Location: shopping !
no street sigh to help find the street to turn on. Larry Miller dealership hides the hotel well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean Room in a nice quiet hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016
The room was nice and clean when I arrived. Staff was friendly and the hotel overall was extremely quiet. Breakfast was the same for all 5 days but it was a good breakfast. They had your basics of cereal, toast, bagels and muffins as well as waffles, sausage, and a scrambled egg potato sausage mix. Would definitely stay again if I was in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Nice room but noisy neighbors

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Nice staff and great breakfast options. Convenient location being near the freeway. Everything seemed nice and clean.
Cons: Had noisy neighbors at very late hours that continued exiting and entering the hotel. Had a leaky shower head in the accessible shower.
Location: Near freeway which was convenient
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ok

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Fitness
Cons: No fridge & microwave
Location: There is no nearby restaurants or fast food place. It's behind a Ford dealer place
There is an extra charge for a room with fridge & microwave...I thought that was ridiculous.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

No!! Go to different hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Bed!
Is trusting hotel. Hotel drunken people selling drugs Don't go there!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Logan, Utah

Nice hotel. Convenient location.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Cons: The staff could speak English.
Location: The location was most convenient because it was right off the freeway.
We stayed one night in the Econo Lodge in Sandy. It was a comfortable stay. The building was old, but in ok shape. The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel staff was not the friendliest I have encountered, but they got the job done. When the fan in our room was not working someone came up to help. They got it going again quickly. The lower rating on staff was mostly due to the breakfast clerk not being able to speak English; so my needs there went unmet at breakfast. Overall it the stay was good. The price was wonderful too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kalispell

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Nice desk people this is unnecessary to have a lengthy response!