Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Easy access to airport

Posted Feb 18, 2017
This hotel is near the airport and the rooms are quiet, and the route to the airport took less than twenty minutes. Breakfast buffet was great and staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Beautiful and clean hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was awesome!
Cons: Only one complaint that a vent cover fall from the wall and hit my one year old baby. Thanks God she is ok but I wish the hotel could do something ab
Location: Excellent location! near the airport and downtown.
The reception lady and cafeteria staff were very friendly and helpful. Beautiful facilities and comfort room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017
I loved that they had a snack time for families in the evening and a movie playing for kiddos. I also liked that they had two separate rooms with televisions. The bathroom was nice a large and I love the shampoo. I also really appreciate having a fridge and microwave as well as a sink so that when you go out to eat, you can store items and reheat them later. The bed was not the most comfortable but great pillows and nice down comforter. I did have a little problem with the lights and having them turn on and figuring that system out. The curtains were black out and we could have slept all day if not for the alarm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy check in

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Modern design, clean, 2 huge TVs, comfy, quiet. Great hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t

Comfortable

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Nice ,very comfortable nice staff ,we liked the complementary breakfast and reception,very close to shopping center
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Very comfortable and breakfast was excellent

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Everything- workout area was nice -so was pool and room was spacious and comfortable
Cons: Nothing-all was good
Location: Steakhouse at hotel and central location close to tram and easy to get downtown SLC
Everything was comfortable,clean and staff was helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2016
This hotel is beautiful. Great atmosphere. Breakfast was better than just a typical continental breakfast. Will be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Petfect for our big family

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Adjoining rooms were perfect for the nine of us! Hotel staff was wonderful. Rooms were well insulated, beds were comfy, bathrooms were large, and rooms were clean. Will definitely go there again the next time we visit our family in salt lake.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The rooms and the breakfast.
This hotel is one of the best we have ever stayed in for the price. We got a two bedroom king suite for 99 a night. It was comfortable And up to date. The free breakfast that isboffered in the mornings has to be the best of any hotel we have ever stayed at, and the free cocktails from 5 to 7 also amazing. The staff was very friendly and the rooms clean. It will be our go to motel in the Salt Lake area from now on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel easypeasy

Posted Oct 17, 2016
My family and myself were visiting the area and decided to treat ourselves. Your hotel hit the mark with easy check in process and painless process of doin it online. Great room and great restaurant