Ratings based on 671 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017
It was awesome. Definitely the best out of all the hotel's I have been to in utah. The staff were very attentive to my needs .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, friendly, and good breakfast

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Awesome place to stay if you are after a clean up to date hotel with a very good made to order omlet. The staff was friendly and helpful. They also made the check in process quick.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA

Great room

Posted Mar 28, 2017
I stay here often. Rarely are the rates out of my budget. Free cooked to order breakfast, happy hour. Free parking. Close access to Interstate. Large, beautiful rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Close to shopping. Great staff. Wonderful breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean great staff

Posted Mar 14, 2017
....thank you. Rooms are worth coming and staying with a small family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great central location

Posted Mar 7, 2017
well appointed rooms, lots of amenities, a very welcoming hotel. rooms comfortable, clean and spacious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close accommodating peaceful hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2017
The hotel was so quiet and peaceful to make the experience almost seem secluded from the outside world. My family enjoyed the very hearty well stoked warm breakfast they staff kindly served. Definitely a joy to stay here and will be returning I the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Stayed here for hockey game. Nice place. Neighborhood a bit sketchy, but new places going in around here. Getting better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Easy access to airport

Posted Feb 18, 2017
This hotel is near the airport and the rooms are quiet, and the route to the airport took less than twenty minutes. Breakfast buffet was great and staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Beautiful and clean hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was awesome!
Cons: Only one complaint that a vent cover fall from the wall and hit my one year old baby. Thanks God she is ok but I wish the hotel could do something ab
Location: Excellent location! near the airport and downtown.
The reception lady and cafeteria staff were very friendly and helpful. Beautiful facilities and comfort room.