Ratings based on 693 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kaysville, UT

Clean, comfortable

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Very clean, friendly staff, spacious room/kitchenette, huge bathroom. Returning selective guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: The free breakfast was great. So much to choose from.
Beautiful new room. Loved the big shower. Free breakfast was great, and free afternoon drinks and snacks was the best .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very good Embassy Suites

Posted May 31, 2017
A 10 in every aspect except that the breakfast area and Managers reception area was very limited....you can only drink in the small areawhich apparently is a State law. Otherwise, location is great, close to shopping and restaurants. The hotel room is updated and everyone was friendly and courteous. Another great Embassy Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Clean, comfortable, convenient

Posted May 13, 2017
King suite was very clean & comfortable. Bathroom & shower are huge. Mini fridge & microwave convenient. Staff were friendly and eager to please. Lighting system is odd. Cocktail social nice; wine & bottom shelf liquor complementary with chips, salsa, pretzels & fruit. Very close to Traxs station, shopping, restaurants & freeway. I'm a clean freak and I check everything at check-in. I was impressed by the cleanliness of our room, bedding, bathroom, kitchen & the hotel overall. We stayed an extra night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Volleyball t.

Posted May 12, 2017
I love to stay at Embassy Suites. Love the afternoon refreshments and the omlet bar and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Very nice place to stay

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Great place to unwind. Very nice room. Wonderful breakfast. Wasn't sure about the location at first, but was easy to get to. Was also easy to get to where we needed to be. Would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017
It was awesome. Definitely the best out of all the hotel's I have been to in utah. The staff were very attentive to my needs .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, friendly, and good breakfast

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Awesome place to stay if you are after a clean up to date hotel with a very good made to order omlet. The staff was friendly and helpful. They also made the check in process quick.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA

Great room

Posted Mar 28, 2017
I stay here often. Rarely are the rates out of my budget. Free cooked to order breakfast, happy hour. Free parking. Close access to Interstate. Large, beautiful rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Close to shopping. Great staff. Wonderful breakfast.