Ratings based on 545 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is our go to hotel!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
We love this embassy!! We stay here whenever we go to Salt Lake City!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: location, ambience, amenities, quietness and comfort.
Cons: Hot tub temperature could be monitored little better. When we tried it...it was too hot to get it....but swimming pool was at right temperature.
Location: Drive south to Utah Lake State Park is nice. Tabernacle recital, Mormon Church, Mormon village, Utah State Capitol and antelope island is good too.
Nice hotel. Had great food in restaurant. Complimentary breakfast and drinks was nice too. Had overall great experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016
I checked in the staff were nice breakfast was ok not great but ok
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel next to high way 15

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: clean, quite, spacious bedroom, plenty free parking space
Location: next to high way 15
Excellent hotel with spacious bed room. It has indoor swirl swimming pool which my kids love a lot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Y

Nice new hotel, but not really in Salt Lake City

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Not really in a good location. Staff was not very accommodating. The worst part for us was the room was very small. Smallest Embassy Suites room we have ever experienced. No room at all for our luggage.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located to family in the west valley.

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Great service, location, amenities, and breakfast. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mills

Where I always stay

Posted Jun 4, 2016
I have been staying here since it opened. I love the rooms, and the showers. The breakfast and happy hour are wonderful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

empfehlenswertes Hotel

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Frühstück und Zimmer
Cons: Ist ok
Location: Neben einem Einkaufszentrum mit Essensmöglichkeiten
Leicht zu finden vom Flughafen. Gutes Frühstück. Saubere Schöne Zimmer mit großem Bad. Abends zwei Stunden freie Getränke mit Snack.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
The rooms appeared to be clean, everything looked nice. Would have been nice to have more blankets provided and locks on the doors but it was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I didn't want to leave

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Everything was perfect. My room was spacious with beautiful decor. I felt like I was back home. Breakfast was delicious (although I was thrown off by having to check in and prove I was staying at the hotel to get to the eating area). Room service staff was extremely nice and the food was wonderful! My only complaint would be the front desk girl, Sierra. She was very rude, unprofessional and unhelpful. I had to deal with her 3 times during my stay and each time she was not working but would stand and play on her computer for 5-15 minutes while I waited for her to feel like working. When she would acknowledge me she was extremely unhelpful and rude. I'm disappointed such a wonderful hotel would employ someone with such poor customer service. All of the other staff I interacted with were amazing and went above and beyond to provide great service.