Ratings based on 656 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA

Great room

Posted Mar 28, 2017
I stay here often. Rarely are the rates out of my budget. Free cooked to order breakfast, happy hour. Free parking. Close access to Interstate. Large, beautiful rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Close to shopping. Great staff. Wonderful breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean great staff

Posted Mar 14, 2017
....thank you. Rooms are worth coming and staying with a small family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great central location

Posted Mar 7, 2017
well appointed rooms, lots of amenities, a very welcoming hotel. rooms comfortable, clean and spacious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close accommodating peaceful hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2017
The hotel was so quiet and peaceful to make the experience almost seem secluded from the outside world. My family enjoyed the very hearty well stoked warm breakfast they staff kindly served. Definitely a joy to stay here and will be returning I the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Stayed here for hockey game. Nice place. Neighborhood a bit sketchy, but new places going in around here. Getting better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Easy access to airport

Posted Feb 18, 2017
This hotel is near the airport and the rooms are quiet, and the route to the airport took less than twenty minutes. Breakfast buffet was great and staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Beautiful and clean hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was awesome!
Cons: Only one complaint that a vent cover fall from the wall and hit my one year old baby. Thanks God she is ok but I wish the hotel could do something ab
Location: Excellent location! near the airport and downtown.
The reception lady and cafeteria staff were very friendly and helpful. Beautiful facilities and comfort room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017
I loved that they had a snack time for families in the evening and a movie playing for kiddos. I also liked that they had two separate rooms with televisions. The bathroom was nice a large and I love the shampoo. I also really appreciate having a fridge and microwave as well as a sink so that when you go out to eat, you can store items and reheat them later. The bed was not the most comfortable but great pillows and nice down comforter. I did have a little problem with the lights and having them turn on and figuring that system out. The curtains were black out and we could have slept all day if not for the alarm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west valley, utah

Nice hotel friendly staff

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Orbitz
The sofa bed was miserable. Service at Shula's 347 was terrible. We were told there was no host so waiter had to keep answering phone. Then we walked out after being told that since i wanted a non-pink burger that it would cause our food a 40 minute delay.