Ratings based on 581 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norddeutschland

Top Hotel in verkehrsgünstiger Lage

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Ohne Einschränkung weiterzuempfehlen. Tolle Suiten, sehr sauber, sehr gutes Frühstück, abends ein kleiner Snack inclusive, sehr nettes Personal, gutes Restaurant, einzig die Umgebung lädt nachts nicht zum Spaziergang ein.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Local Getaway

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, evening reception, free breakfast, comfortable beds, spacious rooms.
Cons: There were a couple of big groups of young girls that made a ton of noise in the hotel. They were also not supervised much of the time.
Location: Close to Valley Fair mall, restaurants, UTA Trax, Megaplex.
My family and I live near this hotel, but go there a few times a year for a staycation! We enjoy the amenities and the room comfort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norco, CA

In town for convention.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Spacious room. Great staff. Great breakfast offered to us. Never had to wait for an elevator.
Cons: Really couldnt think of anything.
Location: I know there is a mall nearby and short drive to the convention center and stadium.
Our room was spacious, clean, nicely decorated. The breakfast offered to us was great, with lots of variety and was fresh. We usually stay at the University Marriott and I thought that was a nice place to stay, but thus room was more spacious. I have to mention what a great staff they have too. Only thing I was disappointed in.....was the wouldnt let me book my stay for next year.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elko, NV

Beautiful hotel close to shopping and events

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Hotel and room were both clean and comfortable. Beautiful, updated furnishings. Beds and pillows were extremely comfortable! The shower was amazing. Breakfast was fantastic. I loved the omelet bar. We week most definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Very nice room

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Needed a place to stay near the usana venue in west valley Salt Lake City found this room very reasonably priced and great room would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gute Lage

Posted Sep 17, 2016
5min Fussweg zur green Line, um in die City zu gelangen, ca. 30min Fahrt bis zum Temple Square. Sehr gut mit dem Auto erreichbar, Lage an einem Einkaufszentrum, kostenloser Parkplatz. Für unseren Aufenthalt in Salt Lake City perfekt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brossard

Super hôtel, grand rapport qualité versus prix

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Grand chambre avec coin salon bien aménagé. Cocktail tous les soirs avec fruits et vin gratuit. Très bon restaurant à proximité. Bon déjeûner fourni.
Cons: Rien à signaler.
Location: Situé à West Valley à 7 miles de Salt Lake City. Cependant, bien desservi par un train situé à 100 mètres de l'hôtel si l'on veut éviter la voiture.
Nous avons très apprécié cette hôtel. Quoique situé à West Valley (à quelques miles de Salt Lake City), nous avons pu facilement visiter la ville car il y a à cent mètres de l'hôtel une station de train qui mène directement au centre-ville de Salt Lake City.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

f

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Very modern and extremely clean
Cons: No
Location: Close to mall
Fantastic would book this again. Very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Location: Usana Ampitheater
Very nice friendly staff, clean beautiful hotel. close to Usana Ampitheater and the Maverik Center
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Sexy.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
This is my second time staying here and I have not been disappointed. 10/10 would recommend.