Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude and closed off

Posted Aug 22, 2016
My friends and I arrived around midnight to check in. The attendant did not open up the curtain separating the desk from the lobby which I found rude and uninviting. She seemed nervous and unclear in her instructions. Would not stay at one of these hotels ever again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Forest, CA

COMFORTABLE AND INEXPENSIVE OVERNIGHT STAY

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: The price and the location
Cons: Provide better breakfast muffins and some fruit. Provide an ice machine, otherwise we have to wait to make our own ice.
Location: Everything is nearby, Walmart, restaurants, cheap gas and fast food joints.
The hotel is conveniently located off I-15 or I-215. The rooms are clean and comfortable with refrigerator, stove, microwave and dishware. The staff is friendly and helpful. The staff provided us with ice, blow dryer and wake-up calls. We enjoyed our stay The morning coffee is good. The packaged muffins were awful. No fruit as shown on advertisement.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I truly appreciate your comments regarding the entire stay. It is pleasing that our lack of an ice machine did not interrupt your experience. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
It was a okay stay. Not the greatest but for the availablity it was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your review for our hotel was recently brought to my attention. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that we did not meet that expectation. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lousy WiFi

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Cons: Lousy WiFi
Lousy WiFi, unless you pay a lot extra! But they don't tell you that until you connect to the WiFi. But they advertise that they have free WiFi!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the free WiFi and the upgrade options. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. I would be happy to speak with you further. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from raleigh, nc

Nothing to offer

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Besides being in a great location for shopping and dining, that is all this hotel offers. The breakfast is a joke. There is no gym. There is no business center. You have to ask for the supplies for the kitchen. The towels are scratchy. The walls are thin. My room had a strange odor and the carpet was damp the whole week. I didn't mind that there wasn't any daily housekeeping but for some it could be a problem. Stayed here as a last resort and that's what it will be if I have to stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the amenities provided at our hotel. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. The staff and I appreciate your comments, as it will only help us to improve. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in the area.
2 out of 5
by damon from Denver

Priced about $10 too high.

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
No frills budget hotel. It was ok for the moSt part but walls and window are paper thin. Easily hear a normal conversation or kids next door or outside from three floors up
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Damon - I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. The situation you described regarding the noise issue is truly regrettable. We are very sorry for your experience. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better stay in the future.
4 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was good and very relaxing
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your experience with us. I'm so pleased to hear that you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed our relaxing atmosphere! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Comfortable stay. Bed could have been a bit softer but a pleasant stay. Good continental breakfast. Room was very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your experience with us. I'm so pleased to hear that you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed our grab-and-go breakfast. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels