Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from greeley co

nice hotel, pleasant staff and clean rooms

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: nice hotel, pleasant staff and clean rooms
Cons: bed not too comfortable
nice hotel, pleasant staff and clean rooms The breakfast is very small and the coffee is very good .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and funky place to stay

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Bad experience, got moved to different room because the one I was sent to was uncleaned. Not much of a breakfast -muffin in a package, apple, orange, coffee, some oatmeal packs - el cheapo. they didn't clean my room or provide fresh towels until I left, maybe. Lot's of people loitering around the building. window was stuck open and curtains so old they didn't work - couldn't open them. Other than that I want a refund.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Choose another place if you have allergies

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Snacks in the AM
Cons: Needs a good cleaning and no pet policy
Location: nothing
They allow animals to stay with you so if you have allergies, choose another place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Is this even a hotel?

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast
Old worn out towels. No room service during the stay. No soap, shampoo, toilet paper. No pool and the breakfast is more of a snack. How can this even be considered a hotel? It is more like an apartment.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No good experience

Posted Jul 17, 2015
This hotel is not running well. Staff seems to be short-handed. "Free breakfast" is just coffee+snacks, worst breakfast ever. Fridge is noisy, bed is small. It has a small kitchen but not very useful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that your stay did not meet our company’s high standards. In response to your feedback, we will make sure we are clearly communicating our amenities during guest arrivals. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite and clean rooms, stall helpful.

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Cons: letting people know when work is bing performed and parking splae is limited.
One night stay, room was clean and quite. There was limited parking due to work on lot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I am so glad to read that you enjoyed our clean rooms and quiet atmosphere. I’m thrilled we were able to provide you with a great stay! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Bed cover was not clean, Red mark on the blanket, I had to remove the blanket and put it away
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your review for our hotel was recently brought to my attention. I am so disappointed to hear about the cleanliness issues you experienced. Please accept my apology. I met with the staff, and we will work to closely inspect all linens and replace them when necessary. Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tanya from salt lake city utah

chill relaxed room for a night

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was good except allo of drunk people I hall ways
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your room; yet, I was disheartened to read that the hallways were loud. Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention. However, I am glad you had a positive stay overall. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels