Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from castronno

ottimo e a pochi minuti a piedi centro dal centRo

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Sosta perfetta in viaggio dallo yellowstone al Bryce canyon
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Marcos, CA

The bar behind the hotel is noisy

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The room was great and we liked the pool. The moose bar with the live music until 1 AM was not so great. If you stay there over a weekend, request a room opposite the side of the building with the bar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for business trips

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Comfy rooms and excellent staff. The free breakfast is perfect for business travelers. Very small pool but awesome outdoor area with a relaxing waterfall. Within walking distance to excellent dining.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

We loved this hotel!

Posted Jul 9, 2016
This hotel was perfect! Would stay here again! It was close to the zoo and lagoon.
4 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Julianna

great location

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Get place to stay in downtown. Free parking was great. Front desk employees were very helpful in finding places to eat in town.
3 out of 5
by Michelle

Great hotel-club next door makes this a never agai

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel itself is great-I booked there because of the reviews. No one mentioned how INCREDIBLY LOUD the club next door is. I had headphones and a book on tape in and I was still woken up several times. Closing time-a little before 2, it sounds like they have an amplifier in the hallway. I don't know what they could do about this, but we won't be staying here again because of it
4 out of 5
by Curtis G

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Not as good as I hoped

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: The bed was relatively comfortable.
Cons: Staff attentiveness and functionality of technology.
Location: You are pretty centrally located and public transit is within a few blocks so there should be plenty of stuff to do locally.
I picked this hotel because it had good reviews, but I must say I was fairly disappointed. I have been traveling for 20+ days with a 3 year old and the other hotels I have stayed at have been very accommodating. The Fairfield staff was more dismissive than some of the "lesser" hotel brand staff when asked for a quieter room and the walls are paper-thin. I could hear the gentleman next door talking about the ambassador of Iran. My TV didn't work and I had to call down twice to get someone to address the issue. When I asked about the non-functional internet I was told to bring my computer down so they could help me, but there was nothing they could do to actually make the website that was down load which I explained to the staff who just shrugged. In addition the front desk staff was rather dismissive and when I asked for a good place to grab a burger that wasn't fast food the gentleman at the front desk sent me to a place that was closed....my 3 year old and I walked several blocks and she was pretty hungry so it was an unpleasant walk back to some place that was actually open. I could understand the issues with the staff if the hotel was crowded or the front desk was super busy, but there was barely anyone at the hotel. I would not stay here again.