Ratings based on 592 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Nice location of the hotel near to airport SLC

Posted Jul 9, 2017
There was pink stain on the tub and on toilet roll. When reported to front office manager he was totally oblivious of the situation and said he will report to them, I ask now report to who?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Clean, comfortable, and very reasonably priced rooms close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tx

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Cons: The staff could be more experienced in booking reservations and following instructions. They screwed up my two reservations big time
Not good. I had two reservations and they were mixed up terribly. After straightening them out, still was charged incorrectly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
Nice place close to the airport for an early morning flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Pleasant and convenient hotel

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Staff, room and amenities, location to airport, atmosphere is quiet.
Cons: The bathroom light is quite dark. The facility and furniture are beginning to age.
Location: We only stayed one night so didn't have enough time to check out nearby activities.
Upon arrival was greeted by extremely pleasant and efficient staff member who also provided us delicious cookies. Room was comfortable and clean, quiet, and very convenient to get to the airport. We were pleased with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodcliff Lake,NJ

Perfect Location

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: Everything, couldn't find fault with anything.
Cons: Nothing
Location: We selected this location because it was near the airport, however, main attractions in Salt Lake City were only 7 miles away.
Hotel was close to airport and had shuttle available. Got us into room even though we arrived two hours ahead of check in. Room was recently renovated and very comfortable. Coffee and cookies available upon arrival. The staff was wonderful. Even had breakfast available for customers with early departure flights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Nice and quiet

Posted May 4, 2017
We choose Fairfield inn on a whim and it was amazing! The beds were comfortable, the breakfast in the morning was delicious, and my kids were able to swim at 6am!
4 out of 5
by Jane I

Impressed

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great experience, wonderful staff and they were so easy to work with. Our plans changed and they were able to accommodate us. Would recommend them, and will certainly stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Airline cancellation.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Everything
After staying for two nights in less than desirable hotels, I booked the Fairfield. It was wonderful!! The room was a good size, clean and bright. The staff was friendly and helpful. I used the shuttle provided by the hotel to go back and forth to airport. This was during Delta Airlines horrible handling of the afternoon of bad weather, so the hotel was a bright spot for two days.
5 out of 5
by Janet

Greatplace

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay, will be back for sure