Ratings based on 475 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Joaquin Valley, CA

Very accommodating!! Clean hotel & friendly staff!

Posted Sep 18, 2016
I'd book there again!! Nice breakfast. Nice restaurant connected to hotel. Accommodating shuttle and easy to get downtown using TRAX.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from laguna biguel ca

A little,out of the way but worth it

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Clean fresh rooms , and a great feel as I checked in
Cons: Nothing
Location: I just stayed overnight on my way to California But having a restaurant iattached was great
Great check in and a beautiful room a delight after 400 miles of driving
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good to stay

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: clean room
Cons: a little far from airport
Clean and quiet room. cozy light. good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston MA

Clean comfortable stay, minutes from airport

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Clean room, comfortable stay. Breakfast had the usual choices.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greensboro, NC

Perfect for short visit to Salt Lake

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Exceptional for the price. The only thing to complain about at all is that the AC was so loud it woke us up when it kicked on at night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taunusstein

Überhaupt nicht zu empfehlen !

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Sauberkeit
Cons: Zimmer isolieren, Kühlschrank und Klimaanlage überholen
Location: Stadtrand, Großer Salzsee sehenswert
Wir hatten uns aufgrund der guten Bewertungen sehr auf das Hotel gefreut, wurden jedoch sehr enttäuscht. Einzig das Frühstück war für diese Hotelklasse okay. Wir waren 2 Nächte im Hotel - nach der ersten Nacht haben wir auf einen Zimmerwechsel bestanden, welcher jedoch nicht wirklich besser war. Der Grund: Es ist einfach zu laut. Der Kühlschrank, die Klimaanlage = laut (wir haben irgendwann die Netzstecker gezogen) Und: man hört die Mitgäste (über uns, rechts und links neben unserem Zimmer) duschen, auf der Toilette und deren TV. An Schlaf war nicht viel zu denken. Zudem gab es im ersten unserer Zimmer ein derart lautes Brummen, dass man davon Kopfschmerzen bekam - die Damen der Rezeption überzeugten sich persönlich davon (immerhin), wussten aber selbst nicht woher dieses unerträgliche Geräusch kam. Schließlich bekamen wir auf "leichtes Nachdrängen" ein anderes Zimmer. Die Geräusche der Nachbarn blieben jedoch dieselben. Wir waren froh nur zwei Nächte gebucht zu haben und wieder abreisen zu können.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago IL

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Hotel is clean, friendly staff and the breakfast is really good. Had second reservation for additional night in a king bed but we need a double... staff was very accommodating and let us stay in the room we were already in. Also granted us a late check out. Used Uber to get around and prices were between $10 -$12 to Temple Square, City Creek and restaurants. We will definitely come back and stay here!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jul 31, 2016
The only additional fee was a 20 dollar deposit for each night. I was only there one night and since it's a deposit I will get the money back. The room and staff were great and the free breakfast was really good! I will be going there again for such a good price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

Nice hotel near the airport!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet and offered a good breakfast- much variety! Provided shuttle to airport!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Was only a stopping off place to spend the night and then fly out next day!
Good experience! Grandkids enjoyed the pool! Comfortable beds! Staff was very courteous!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic, clean hotel close to airport

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Rooms are spacious and clean; staff are friendly and polite.