Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
My four day stay was better than being home. It was very quiet. Always was greeted with a smile and a fresh scent of cleanliness in the lobby and rooms. The complimentary continental breakfast was amazing, more than I expected. Will definitely stay at Fairfield Inn Utah next time I visit. Thanks again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms need upgraded.

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was okay... the staff at checkout and check in weren't the friendliest I've incountered. I love your other Fairfield Inn location in Murray much better. The rooms are kinda old. The tv was small and an old set. Having the bathroom sink outside of the bathroom (toilet) area is inconvenient. I prefer the other location that is more modern and convenient. The breakfast in the morning was the best part, great selection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Breakfast was nice , toom was clean and it smells so good. Crew can be more friendly .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
very friendly and comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All was great!

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pleased with this hotel!!!!

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay very much. Comfortable beds, great breakfast, very clean and access to freeway to get around beautiful city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Took this in replacement for a horrible check in at the Baymont the next block over. Over priced in my opinion for what you get but they were friendly and the rooms were clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant, quiet, near shopping, good value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St.George, UT

Very clean and the room was also very comfortable.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
My husband and I loved it. We didn't expect the room to be so nice and comfortable. It was a home away from home environment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and breakfast was fantastic. Tried to relax in hot rub which was very dark due to no lights where hot tub is. There was a family with kids that were ver6 loud the parents were drunk and still drinking beer when it says no alcohol aloud and using life saving devices as toys. Went to the guy on duty and he only said something to them about the life saving rings not the drinking. The toilet was broke and nothing done about it. We had to constantly open the back to make it flush.