Ratings based on 1,064 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: I liked the amenities offered. The breakfast was perfect with a large selection and good food.
Cons: Didn't see anything in my brief stay.
Location: Didn't see anything in my brief stay.
Friendly staff and nice first impression. I was going to a conference at the community college the next day and they offered a shuttle to take me there which was a nice surprise. The room was a great layout with the divisions and the added kitchenette was a bonus if I was going to stay for an extended time. Everything you could ask for to make it feel like a home away from home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Nice room and easy access to interstate

Posted Apr 27, 2016
The room was very nice and clean. I was on the east side of the building and had a great view of the mountains. Bedding was comfortable. I guess I was confused, but H-Bar is not a bar, you cannot order a drink unless you dine with them. BYOB, you have a full kitchen :) Otherwise, a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Apr 26, 2016
I have stayed here several times and I have always enjoyed it. The rooms are clean, the staff is friendly, and I will definitely go back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orofino Idaho

Weekend stay

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Very nice
Cons: Larger menu for dinners
Location: Multiplex and restaurants
We had a great time at the hotel. great staff and wonderfull breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Mom 85th birthday

Posted Apr 23, 2016
We took a "studio" which was awful! About 30% of the space was a nice kitchen-IF cooking for a family. The remaining bedroom, living room, hallway and bath was crammed into the remaining 70%. If the kitchen had been half the size and the remainder added to the bed/living space it may have been better. In addition to the poor use of space, we faced west - or, the highway! Noise all night long. The staff is nice but the location is awful (maybe ok on the other side of the building) and the room way too tight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jersey City, NJ

Very good location and spacious

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Nice decor
Cons: Free laundry, the coin-op was annoying. Only took quarters.
Location: Great for business or visiting not much to do.
The rooms were spacious, pool was very nice and heated. Very nice complementary breakfast. Adam at the front desk went OUT OF HIS WAY too help us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best place to stay in Sandy

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: They did it all right.
Location: A little out of the way but worth it.
The place was great. The only place to stay in Sandy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016
very nice hotel the breakfast was great - loved the omelet station.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Extremity nice hotel, close to everything and very nice people both working there and in salt lake, looking forward to going back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Temecula, CA

Best Location for your SKI Vacay

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: Cant think of anything right now.
Location: The location was one turn away from the highway to Snowbird & Alta. Restaurants nearby... however we didnt need any cuz we loaded up the fridge
We had a late flight in to SLC, so I called the hotel to advise of our late arrival. They were so kind and appreciative, they saved us our room, as the hotel was full. We were SO PLEASED upon arrival of the size of the room and location and HOT Jacuzzi and AMAZINGLY comfortable bed and yummy pillows. It was supplied like a ski condo rental. Plenty of room for our stuff and this great 'play-pen-type' sectional couch. Super comfy. Great breakfasts with custom omelettes every morning. I give it a 5-Star rating. We will definitely return next time we go to Utah for skiing.