Ratings based on 1,009 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Very nice place to stay. Kitchen, living area, king bed- the TV swiveled from living area to bed. The bedding was super comfortable. Large bathroom with lots of vanity counter space. Our room was facing the freeway, which was pretty noisy. Sometimes in hotel rooms you can turn just the fan on for noise, but not the case in this room. Breakfast was included and it was good. They had an egg station, where you could order omelets, etc. This hotel is located right by a large theater complex and a mall. Also Crown Burger is just down the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from UT

Very friendly staff

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Close to my venue, quiet room and very clean.
Cons: Nope
Location: Close to dining, but local restaurant was willing to deliver. My conference was across I-15 and it was very easy to find.
I felt very welcome and the accommodations were very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2016
The staff was very accommodating and helpful. Our room was very clean and comfortable. I would stay at a Hyatt House again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, Ohio

Exceptional Value

Posted Jan 4, 2016
We booked a two bedroom each with a king bed. The bathrooms were spacious and well stocked. The common area was large with a comfortable pullout couch and a 3rd TV in addition the the two TVs in the bedroom. The unit had four closets total plus a fully equipped kitchen. We prepared and hosted a holiday dinner for eight and sat reasonably comfortably around the dinner table. Since the provided flatware, stemware, and place settings only accommodated six people, the staff went above and beyond to provide for our additional needs. My family loved the year-round outdoor hot tub and heated pool. Basically, the place was huge and home-like, and the staff was exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great modern hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Very nice hotel. No complaints whatsoever. Room was very nice, having a kitchen was an awesome addition for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Page Arizona

Excellent Hotel with friendly staff!

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Location: Easy access to BCC and LCC (Local Skiing).
I've stayed at this Hyatt property on several occasions and have always had a pleasant experience. The hotel is clean, comfortable and visually appealing. The staff is friendly and parking is easy. The complimentary breakfast is above average. Excellent value!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA, CA

Cute, practical

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Pros: Nice hot breakfast and free newspapers, the rooms were cute - very convenient set up with suites - nice sitting areas and kitchen, plenty of outlets
Cons: need noise proofing on front side by freeway, plus white noise machine already in room, towels too thin, need moisturizer in bathroom
Location: Everything is close! Aquarium, Park City, lots of shopping, close enough to everywhere
We've never been to Utah, so had no idea where to stay to visit family in South Jordan. This was convenient, close, well priced, great staff, good experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Nice for the money

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Nice hotel in a fairly quiet, boring area but a few minutes from shopping and restaurants. Complimentary hot breakfast was pretty good. Only concern is their little hotel bar is more of a counter and I wish they had the ability to liven it up a little. I enjoy hanging out at hotel bars for dinner, a couple drinks over a game but this just isn't feasible here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olathe,KS

Greatest showers ever- don't want to get out!!!!

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Love the showers, kitchens in the rooms and nice breakfasts, beds are very comfortable
Cons: More housekeeping staff and tables need cleaning at breakfasts(very busy). Ran out of hot water frequently and couldn't keep up with demand
Location: Next to I-15 and easy to get around
We have stayed here 4 times now and it is a very nice hotel. Rooms are great and the showers are the best I have ever had at a hotel! We have noticed some little things(housekeeping missing some things, and lack of staff at night) over the couple of times we stayed here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christina from Nevada

Almost like coming home.

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
We love this hotel and stay at it often.