Ratings based on 1,012 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Liked it

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: In downtown, close to temple , train station. Has free parking internet breakfast pool.
Cons: Nothing as if now. Nothing as if nowNothing as if now. Nothing as if now
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and a great breakfast!

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
The AC unit was loud during the night. There was also a lot of traffic noise and homeless people outside.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Room

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great room, well designed and functional - extremely clean, nice space and awesome staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
I was very disappointed with the guest rooms as well as the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
We loved the hotel. Bit of a walk to temple square, but great breakfast, pool, staff etc. Lots of transients outside, but it is downtown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, comfortable, & clean hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
We had a comfortable stay at a reasonable price. The location was great; very close to the expressway as well as city attractions/shops/restaurants/bars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Good location, clean but noisy. Could here clearly what was being said in the room next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Happy w overall hotel and friendly staff , . Great breakfast...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great Hotel - Fabulous Room

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: The bed and bathroom
Cons: The only thing, for me personally, would be to have a magnification/shaver mirror in the bathroom.
Location: Location was fine, though a park across the road from the hotel apparently some drug dealings. We just avoided that area in the evening - no problem.
I can't fault the hotel at all. The bed was so comfy, the bathroom modern and spotless and toiletries were quality products. Breakfast was typically American - waffles, cereals, yoghurt, eggs, sausage, fresh fruit, tea/coffee and fresh milk. Staff were helpful and courteous. After a week on the road, we could also do some washing in the guest laundry.