Ratings based on 903 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Comfortable despite renovations

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed over the weekend with my love. 24/7 pool and gym were perfect for us, as we are both nights owls. However, I could see how with the renovations they are currently doing could cause annoyance during the weekdays. They said they had workers in the morning on the outside of the hotel, so if you plan on staying in your room during the day, find another hotel. However, great breakfast, great location, great service. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here when we came out to the Garth Brooks concert. Was within walking distance of the concert. I always stay at a Hampton Inn when I can!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise Idaho

Nice hotel close to Energy Solutions Arena

Posted Nov 3, 2015
In town for Garth Brooks concert. Large comfortable and clean rooms. Awesome staff. Nice breakfast. The hotel is under construction for a remodel but we never heard a thing. Within walking distance to Energy Solutions Arena, Temple Square and City Creek Mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice staff

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
The staff is very friendly and helpful. A nice stay. The hotel is under renovation so you might want to ask if the construction will bother you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ben from Vancouver

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
For some reason they placed us in a handicap accessible room. I found it to be really weird, because the shower was open and made the whole bathroom wet. I felt like I was taking a shower in a college locker room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Val from Huntington Beach, CA

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
The people on staff took real good care of us. Great breakfast and wonderful cookie and milk at night. So much so, I had to make use of the exercise room at least 3 of the 5 days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: Free breakfast, cookies, free hot chocolate
Location: Temple square really close
Hotel was great other than it was being renovated and there was construction happening both inside and out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cortney from Wyoming

SLC

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Would of been nice to know that the hotel was being renovated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels