Ratings based on 1,017 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St George Utah

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Nice room friendly and helpful staff close to downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Great staff, clean room and good location. My room was located at front of the elevator and it was really noisy sometimes. The elevator mechanic room makes a Bb pitch noise that could be quiet annoying. If you stay here, try to get a room away from the elevator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Great Hotel close to the Train Station

Posted Apr 9, 2017
I enjoyed my stay very much. I don't stay in hotels very often but this one was very clean, the bed was very comfortable to sleep in, the shower was small but nice, and the room service meal was very good (although a little pricey).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Very clean, staff was great and conditions and overall condition of hotel great.
Location: location was good although there seemed to be a lot of homeless and sketchy characters around the outside of the hotel.
stay was very short, staff was friendly and accommodating. Overall, the room was updated, large and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel stay!

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Clean, friendly, comfortable, good food, great amenities. Everything was just perfect! Definitely will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Awesome hotel with pool & jacuzzi

Posted Mar 14, 2017
We had a very nice stay. The staff was very friendly, the rooms were clean. We had breakfast as well, lots to choose from and even our picky child ate. Will definitely be back to enjoy to the pool and Jacuzzi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: The hotel was clean and relaitvely new.
Cons: Put more comfortable mattresses.
Location: Within walking distance to downtown.
Overall, it was a good experience. The mattress wasn't comfortable though. Complimentary coffee could use improvement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for families with a car

Posted Jan 26, 2017
The hotel location would have been a turn off if we were planning on walking around the city near us. However we were headed to Thanksgiving Point, Heber and Midway. This made the location perfect! Super quick and easy access to freeway and Walmart and Target just down the street. Breakfasts were awesome and staff were incredibly friendly and helpful!
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hampton Inn

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Great staff. Great hotel. The workout facility an indoor pool was especially nice.