Ratings based on 1,048 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Nice, reasonable priced hotel in downtown area

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Most of the staff were exceptional and very friendly. Front desk was able to accommodate our requests, such as recommendations, directions and transportation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Son was interviewing with Union Pacific, his room had a picture of their logo. Priceless
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Not recommended

Posted Jun 26, 2017
When I first got into my room, there was hair in the shower. The front desk manager was actually yelling at one of the housekeepers in the middle of the lounge, it was very disrespectful and unprofessional. The backside of the hotel had a number of homeless people there, making me uncomfortable walking anywhere. The breakfast was good and the staff attending it was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from slc

nice hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2017
love the room, very confortable, ill stay there again....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Great breakfast, friendly staff, and accommodated us by providing a free pack-n-play crib for our infant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Great amenities and staff super friendly.

Posted May 25, 2017
Continental breakfast is really good. The staff is very friendly and respectful. I will definitely stay in this hotel again. The distrivution of the room (i.e storage is very clever). The only thing that we thought needs improvement is to have an exhaust fan in the bathroom and more hooks to hang towels. Overall this is a great hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Everything was great

Posted May 24, 2017
I went for a conference and it was great. The place, staff and the cleanliness of your facility was excellent. I would definitely recommend you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family Friendly

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: clean and comfortable
Cons: n/a
Location: n/a
clean staff was happy and kind beds were comfortable beds were clean pool is 24 hours!! breakfast exceeded standard tv had full range of adult and children's stations showers were great, bathrooms were newly remodeled and well done I would recommend this fairly priced hotel to anyone, it is above cleanliness standard and had a really great experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado and Florida

Very well situated. Close to attractions.

Posted May 16, 2017
Lovely time. Indoor pool is always open and my granddaughter loved that!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Location is not the safest at night: however

Posted May 13, 2017
There unfortunately are many homeless people around the area sleeping in the park and on hotel proper...so if traveling alone and like to walk this might be something to consider...with that being said the hotel and staff were quite amazing and very welcoming