Ratings based on 1,037 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Great breakfast, friendly staff, and accommodated us by providing a free pack-n-play crib for our infant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Great amenities and staff super friendly.

Posted May 25, 2017
Continental breakfast is really good. The staff is very friendly and respectful. I will definitely stay in this hotel again. The distrivution of the room (i.e storage is very clever). The only thing that we thought needs improvement is to have an exhaust fan in the bathroom and more hooks to hang towels. Overall this is a great hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Everything was great

Posted May 24, 2017
I went for a conference and it was great. The place, staff and the cleanliness of your facility was excellent. I would definitely recommend you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family Friendly

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: clean and comfortable
Cons: n/a
Location: n/a
clean staff was happy and kind beds were comfortable beds were clean pool is 24 hours!! breakfast exceeded standard tv had full range of adult and children's stations showers were great, bathrooms were newly remodeled and well done I would recommend this fairly priced hotel to anyone, it is above cleanliness standard and had a really great experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado and Florida

Very well situated. Close to attractions.

Posted May 16, 2017
Lovely time. Indoor pool is always open and my granddaughter loved that!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Location is not the safest at night: however

Posted May 13, 2017
There unfortunately are many homeless people around the area sleeping in the park and on hotel proper...so if traveling alone and like to walk this might be something to consider...with that being said the hotel and staff were quite amazing and very welcoming
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017
Very convenient. Breakfast was good. Was nice to have a laundry room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017
Staff was super friendly, hotel was always clean we stayed for 3days. Breakfast was a lot better than most hotel breakfasts I've eaten and I travel around. I definitely recommend spending your time here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise,ID

Nice hotel close to downdown

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Updated and very modern right from the start in the lobby. Part of our choice was the indoor pool and hot tub with we used daily.
Location: Gateway even though its rather run down. Most of the stores have moved into the City Creek Center which is a fantastic place to shop and hang out.
Hotel was very nice and updated. Staff greeted us with a smile and even gave us a chocolate bar since we were on our honeymoon. Room was excellent and very clean. We got the suite so we were up on the 5th floor with good views of downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St George Utah

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Nice room friendly and helpful staff close to downtown.