Ratings based on 838 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from

Great stay

Posted Jul 14, 2017
They were so nice we were able to get in early and got an upgrade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Convenient, comfortable, and clean.

Posted Jul 14, 2017
We stayed 1 night after arriving into SLC around 10pm. Airport shuttle to the hotel was easy and quick. The hotel is very comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice hotel and close to airport

Posted Jul 13, 2017
First time in SLC and they made the trip very easy. It started with the free shuttle to and from the airport. Breakfast options were good for my vegan diet. Room service arrived at 5:00 PM, which was a little late as I was already back from my meeting by then. I ended up leaving the room for dinner a little early so they could service it. Everything else about the stay was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros:
The hotel was easy to find and convenient to the airport. The shuttle service the next morning was prompt and the driver very friendly. Our room was clean and the bed very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Nice hotel with pleasant staff and nice rooms. Great to stay when flying out of Salt Lake close to airport and serves breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and breakfast

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Great location and breakfast Perfect for early morning flights. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Not quite what I expected

Posted Jun 26, 2017
For a king suite I expected it to be quite a bit nicer. Kind of disappointed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Stayed only one night on our way home from vacation. Hotel was very close to the airport, less then 10 minute drive. Staff member who checked us in was very friendly. Room was clean. We left too early in morning so wasn't able to eat breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2017 by Alieta, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the airport.

Posted May 30, 2017
Nice hotel, close to the airport, clean rooms, and great staff. We really enjoyed staying there. We would definitely stay there again. Restaurant is only open Monday thru friday but other than that it was a great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2017 by Alieta , Hotel Management
We're glad you enjoyed your stay and that the great staff we have took great care of you. Look forward to seeing you again. Safe Travels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Logan, UT

Close to airport

Posted May 27, 2017
Very nice, well maintained hotel with friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by Alieta, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We ensure our guest clean rooms and a friendly staff every time. Glad you experienced that!