Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WYoming

Great room, Breakfast not so good.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Loved the spacious room and it was very clean.
Cons: Need another option other than a heavy comforter or a sheet.
The room was great but only two options for bed covers, a heavy comforter or a sheet, we needed something in between. The breakfast was also not very good one lady taking care of it and she couldn't keep up, not much food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017
It was very quiet, comfortable and the breakfast was great,We will definitely be back
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by Alieta, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We love hearing from our guests about their experience during their stay. We can't wait to see you again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sun Valley Idaho

Great stay. Great price.

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: We got a good night's sleep before our flight.
Cons: Some restaurants closer by would be nice.
Location: Great location for flight. Gas station right next door. Easy access to freeway.
Great location for airport travel. Comfortable bed and pillows. Good breakfast. Good coffee available all day. Our shuttle was early, before the breakfast, but they provided a bag with goodies for us to take. Nice toiletries too. Loved it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by Alieta, Hotel Management
Thank your positive feedback with your experience during your stay here! We would love to continue to be your hotel for all your future travels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Almost perfect.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
All good except a big rust spot on bathtub which made it seem like a truck stop bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by Alieta, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We definitely ensure a perfect experience for all of our guest. Thank you for bringing this to our attention as we will take care of that. We invite you to visit us again to get that perfect stay you deserve.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

There's nothing like a Hampton Hotel!

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Location: Close to airport.
Amazing beds. Clean and beautiful. Delicious breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2017 by Alieta, Hotel Management
Thank you for your lovely review. I can see you are a loyal "Hampton guest" and we love that. We do our very best to meet your standards! Hope to see you again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best in the area

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Great room and facility. Excellent breakfast. They even brushed the snow off my car in the morning!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2017 by Aieta , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We always love to shower our guests with unexpected delights! Hope you will visit us again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Super grouchy front desk staff

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Very nice housekeeping staff. Comfy beds.
Cons: Key cards, front desk staff, tv issues.
Location: Not much nearby. We uber everywhere.
Decent hotel. Crabby front desk people. 4 day stay. Our room keys kept deactivating and our tv was stuck on TV13 so we couldn't want comedy shows or anything rated over pg13. Staff couldn't fix it and didn't offer to move us until 1030 the night before we checked out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great experience, clean and comfortable room.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Very nice, but the breakfast buffet need help. The Sawadee Thai Restaurant is near by and has great food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Real Estate Traiing

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: The staff is amazing!
Cons: The owners need to maintain their property better ... specifically the leaky tub.
Location: NA
The hotel was clean; the staff was fabulous!! The tub in my room, 232, has a major leak ... you're losing a lot of water. My disappointment is with the organization who scheduled the training at a facility with no healthy food / 3 meals a day and the owners of the property for allowing a major bathtub leak that kept me up at night if the bathroom door was left open ... not to mention the loss of water ....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy airport access

Posted Sep 22, 2016
My only complaint is about the parking. Wish there were more available parking. L