Ratings based on 725 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Very friendly staff and the room was clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Flughafenhotel mit guter Ausstattung

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Location: Kaum etwas, aber das ist ein Flughafenhotel, da ist das nicht zu erwarten.
Typisches Flughafenhotel in einem Gewerbegebiet. In der Umgebung gibt es nur wenige Möglichkeiten um etwas zu essen, aber es reicht für ein paar Tage aus. Achtung viele Restaurants sind am Wochende geschlossen. Die Zimmer sind sehr gut und sehr komfortabel ausgestattet. Das Personal ist überwiegend freundlich. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist typisch amerikanisch bietet aber genügend Auswahl inklusive Waffeleisen leider ohne Puderzucker.... Das Personal am Frühstückbuffet war sehr zuvorkommend, für meinen Geschmack eher etwas zu aufdringlich(Ich hole mir meinen Saft lieber selbst), aber ich denke das sind kulturelle Unterschiede.... Internet ist auch im kostenlosen Modus schnell genug für Netflix.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westminster, CO

Easily accessible and quiet.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Easy access, clean, quiet and comfortable.
Cons: Headboards protrude six inches at top making sitting up in bed while watching TV difficult without going through a pillow ritual. No window egress
Location: Nearby cafe
Just an overnight stop. Quiet and friendly and acceptably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oceanside

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Overall our stay was a delight the staff was very helpful and friendly. Rooms were very neat and comfortable. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Nice and quiet

Posted Dec 29, 2015
A good hotel at a fair price. There is nothing more to say. I refuse to write articles and will stop doing surveys if this continues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from panamá

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Comfortable beds clean room
Very nice hotel. We use the AirPort shuttle and it was good . The room was clean and the beds were Very Comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Room was very nice and clean. Would have preferred the water to adjust to a higher temp
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2015
It was a nice and spacious room it was clean and the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: Helpful staff.
Cons: Did not realize I was being put in wheelchair access able room.
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Good variety for the breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good clean, but hope you have quiet neighbors

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Cons: The walls are a bit thin for noise. I had an end room, 101, and could hear and understand the two guys in 103 talking when I was sitting at the desk.
I arrived late at the airport and used the courtesy phone to call the hotel about the shuttle. They asked what airline I arrived on and then told me which of the numbered exterior doors to go out of to meet the van and gave me an estimated arrival time. The directions were nice and clear, timing was about spot on. The driver was safe, courteous, and friendly, same with the rest of the hotel night staff. The room walls are thin though. I was in room 101 (end of the hall) and could clearly hear the two gentlemen in 103 talking when I was working at the desk by the common wall. Breakfast was good, not your typical Continental breakfast. Scrambled eggs, sausage, pre-made oatmeal, cereals, 3 different juices and milk. Decent amount of seating, lots of 2-3 person table set-ups. Check out and shuttle back to the airport were polite and courteous. The driver was safe, polite, and courteous. He made sure to let the passengers know which airlines were at each terminal so there was no confusion.