Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeffry from PA

Utah ski trip

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
We had a problem with the AC/ Heat. The hotel rectified the problem quickly and offered a refund for that night. What a nice surprise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Mostly ok

Posted Feb 17, 2016
The pool had just been redone so the water was freezing that's understandable. The freezing cold water in the shower I don't get I played and played with it and it never got any better so a freezing shower To get ready to to to the Doctor wasnt the best way to start my day!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to hospital, nice staff

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: all was good
Location: shopping and dining close but it is convenient location when going to huntsman for treatments
no issues, the staff was friendly and it was clean and quiet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Timothy from Wyoming

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom had splattered blood on ceiling. Carpet had short pieces of electrical wire on it, not pleasant to step on.
5 out of 5
by Stephen

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Helpful staff and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Salt Lake City stay

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant stay for our family in Salt Lake City.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brian from Shoreham-by-Sea, England

Salt Lake in December

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Six of us stayed there in 3 double rooms. Our request to be in adjacent rooms was honoured. Room was of a good size, comfortable and clean. Staff were always very pleasant. Parking was excellent. Breakfasts were varied and good. Hotel very convenient for trips into mountains (Park City) should you be skiing, although other centres nearby. We were there for a family wedding. The town centre is 15 minutes where we always found good parking at a reasonable price. Would definitely use this hotel again.