Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from price, utah

Amenities!

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Not bad for breakfast.. nice amenities. Free wifi. Comfortable room.
Cons: Hotel needs to clean carpet edges better...and maybe a more thorough wipe down of shower and vanity.... but everything else was A+.
I loved their gym. Everything I was hoping for....nice pool. A little small, but not bad for a 3 year old!
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel. very clen

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
very nice hotel; seemed upscale with out the high price. nice clean and modern! loved it!
5 out of 5
by Adam Aullman

Great family stay!

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Super comfortable beds and kids went down without a problem. Pool was fun and cookies in the lobby were an added special touch. They loved their options at breakfast the next morning too.
5 out of 5
by delphine c.

Best place to stay in SLC

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely location on the foothills of the bench by University of Utah! Very safe area, pretty and clean. Hotel is wonderful. Will definitely stay there again. Breakfast choices are abundant and they had the best scrambled eggs we have had at any hotel! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Very convenient for my work

Posted Jan 25, 2017
The location is very convenient. Plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby. The staff are very helpful and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Utah trip

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: breakfast, parking, separate door to the side.
Everything was nice, especially when we had people above us with kids and they were running around. It made for a bad nice sleep (12am-2am). The next day it happened again and I called the front desk and they took care of it. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by nanci

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017
It was very comfortable and cozy during the holidays provide a great place to come back from family and get showered and rested for the next family event. Thanks
4 out of 5
by Denice

Hotel was really nice.

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast area was nice.