Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Stores across the street are great.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: I loved everything about this hotel.
Cons: No complaints.
Location: Dan's market across the street has a great deli if you want to pick something up and eat in the room or on the 3rd floor balcony.
Comfortable, clean and quiet. Wonderful stay. The breakfast bar was delicious with large variety of choices and it's open until 10 if you like to sleep in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pendleton, OR

Very nice room

Posted Jun 12, 2016
We usually stay at Residence Inn downtown but I may stay here in the future. Good restaurant options next door and across the street. Near the U , Hogle Zoo a Natural History museum. Nice residential area. Warm cookies and nice modern decor. I will certainly consider here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Front desk employee went and watched a lacrosse game for my daughters team that was staying at the hotel. he also helped them secure a hotel along their route home in case they needed to stop because of the predicted bad weather and held rooms for them in Salt Lake City in case they could not leave because of the weather.
5 out of 5
by Susan from Idaho

Go-to Hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff accommodated our request for late check out even though the hotel was full. We ended up not needing this and were able to leave much earlier than anticipated. Have stayed here several times, it is our go-to hotel in Salt Lake City
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno Nv.

Good review.

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Quiet. BUT NO bathtub. Great service. Breakfast could be better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise, Idaho

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: The only problem we had was not from the hotel itself but from some of the other patrons but you can't fix how rude some people are.
Location: Close to the zoo, a strip mall across the street and great food nearby.
We checked in and the receptionist was extremely nice and helpful. She told us about some of the things to do in the area. She also called to make sure that our room was up to standard after we got in and settled. My kids loved the pool and the water was warm and clean. The patio on the 3rd floor that overlooked the city was great! Beautiful view of the mountains. There was a parking garage for your car as well.
5 out of 5
by Sheryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Everything was good. Liked the small store

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Near drives to the mountains
Great Breakfast. Nice store with food and supplies in the lobby
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salt lake city

pokemon

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
ok
3 out of 5
by Alison from Fairplay, CO

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
We were in Salt Lake for medical appointments Asked for an accessible room The bed was small, and uncomfortable, the bathroom had a step in shower and no bench(my husband is in a wheelchair. The clerk would not cancel our second day since we had booked through Hotels.com I had left my computer at home, so could not reach your web site.