Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very comfortable hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2017
a little hard to locate but a nice location and very comfy.
5 out of 5
by Mario

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel -- clean, updated, nice amenities. Very friendly and helpful staff, and great location to nearby food and shopping options.
2 out of 5
by Jasmine

Yuck

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
We were really hopeful about the hotel. I don't think we realized you could spend a lot of money and have the hotel be not so great. The bed was hard as a rock, the pillows were thin, the pool was small, the hot tub was a luke warm, and the breakfast was bland and mediocre at best. The juice was watered down, the eggs were soupy, and everything else lacked in flavor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Took my daughter to the zoo for her 18the birthday.
5 out of 5
by Maximo

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Nice and they are very helpful thanks a lot you guys I'm very thankful for sending my camera that I forgot to my room thank you very much
4 out of 5
by David

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great.
5 out of 5
by Janet

Salt lake trip

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed at 4 hotels last week and this was by far the best. The staff was friendly, the room clean and the breakfast was good. I booked this hotel because it was within walking distance to my sister's home.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Will stay here again

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful room. Cool. Close to everything we needed. Great parking area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice location in the foothills of Salt Lake.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Our experience was great. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean. It was 104 degrees outside, but our room was nice and cool.
2 out of 5
by Brad

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Chose to stay here as I was visiting someone at the Cancer Treatment Center. The location was great. Staff was very nice. The free breakfast was terrible! The bed was as hard as a rock! It worked for my super quick stay, but would choose somewhere else if I had to do it again.