Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ogden UT

Fantastic!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The Staff and the cleanliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location surrounded by place to eat next door and ours ight across the street. In addition is very close to downtown @ 10 mins.
Perfect from the time we checked in. Staff was friendly, they had a great sense of humor but maintained their professionalism. Hotel was clean, everything was organized, and to be honest I just can not say enough for the entire facility. We went swimiming and the pool was great, fitness room was well equipped, and guestrooms made up very nicely everyday! Thank you for making our weekend so enjoyable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: I thought the company did a sper job fitting that big a facility into such a small space.
Cons: The bads were not very comfortable.
Location: Foothill is an excellent location but access is difficult.
My bed was not comfortable and it creaked which made sleeping difficult. This weekend I stayed at the Marriot on Wakara Drive. It was better in all respects and it cost half as much, so long Hampton Inn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice - comfortable close to Huntsman Cancer Center

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: more parking
Location: good selection of shops and places to eat
stayed pre and post surgery and stay was pleasant - staff was nice and hotel is quiet and accomodating
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise ID

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Had a rooftop patio with sweeping views of downtown and Salt Lake City valley, great breakfast options for guests, also the very EZ access to downtown
Location: Within 5-10 minutes of Univ of Utah, historic downtown residences, convention center, Temple Square & State Capitol.
We were very impressed with this hotel, from the friendliness of the staff to the overall cleanliness & spacious of common areas and the individual rooms. Our room was on the east end of the second floor and appeared to be specially designed to be wheelchair accessible - something we've never seen in other hotels. Although neither of us are disabled, we could appreciate the ADA features including counters and desks with enough clearance to slide a wheelchair under, lots of hand bars, extra wide doors, and a drop down seat in the shower. The entire suite was quite spacious, very clean and quiet, with generously sized dressers & furnishings. One of the best features of this hotel is its rooftop patio with its panoramic views of the Salt Lake City valley...it was a great place to have a late night cocktail! Other nice features of the hotels include its generous continental breakfast (with lots of hot food options), plenty of free parking, and super easy access to downtown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

愿意再次去住

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
性价比高的酒店,距离城区不远,周边安静。
5 out of 5
by Nicol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kaylan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels