Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Utah vacation

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Very close to the areas we were hiking and spending time in, clean and quiet rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Amanda Montes, Hotel Management
We are so glad that you chose to stay with us during your trip and for taking the time to share your experience with the traveling public. We are happy to hear that we met your needs during your stay and we hope you have another opportunity to book with us again in the future. If I can be of any assistance on a future trip please let me know.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

nice

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: breakfast
Cons: evict the strange one
Location: n/a
4 nights - only one issue - 1 "resident" (who seemed to be living there) is a strange dude indeed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Amanda Montes, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your hotel experience. We pride ourselves in providing excellent service and are happy to hear that it showed during your recent visit. We appreciate your comments and hope you will visit our hotel again if your travel plans call for you to be in this area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted May 8, 2017
Cons: The entry way had a bad ordor
It was a good stay the person above me walked very heavy throughout the night but that was uncontrollable . Friendly front desk person.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix arizona

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Our first room had mold from water getting in around the windows. The room had mold musty smell. We got moved to another room that was not cleaned. The bathroom had hair on floor and in the shower. The third room we had the fridge made noise all the time and smoke alarm was not working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Perfect location to snowbird!

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Easy 30 minute drive to the mountain and for the price, it can't be beat! We were also checking out the Cliff Lodge at Snowbird but soon realized $450/night for a studio with no village was not worth it. Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham is conveniently located across from Super Target with many eateries within a 2-5 minute walk (literally walk across the parking lot and cross a street). They even have a ski rental store <2 min. drive. The service was outstanding, room was comfortable, shower pressure was good...They even have complimentary dinnners Tuesday-Thursday's. Wide selection of complimentary continental breakfast was nice as well. Overall, would look forward to staying at this place again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was dirty. We had to rehash all of the dishes and all of the silverware before we would use them. Kitchens could use some updating for sure. Walked by a room and the maid was watching tv instead of cleaning. Breakfast was good. There was never anyone at the front desk when we needed someone...seemed understaffed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to venue, shopping, & restaurants

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Very comfortable room, traveling with kids, bedroom separate from living room. Comfortable beds, slept great! Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff and busy location for shopping and on bus route
5 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was hard as a rock, and the fitness center had only a few items in it. The breakfast always tasted good, and the staff was exceedingly friendly about everything that I asked about them. They also were able to return something to me that I had left in my room without any delay, other than picking it up out of the lost-and-found box.