Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Wonderful hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
We were very surprised at what a nice hotel this was for the great price we got!! The breakfast was great too! Definetely would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from midvale utah

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Nice area fun family great I love this one its do nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orem ut

Clean and fast check in

Posted Jul 28, 2016
room was clean fast check-in great shopping area good selection of breakfasts
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Very nice hotel for the price. The rooms are comfortable and the staff was pleasant. Conveniently located. Kitchens are not very well appointed, but overall, very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
My boyfriend and I were very happy with our stay. The room was clean and the hotel was in a good location. It was in close proximity to shopping centers, but surprisingly was not noisy at all. For those that travel with pets this is a pet friendly hotel. A few dogs were in neighboring rooms but the walls were thick enough to keep out any barking. We would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vernal, Utah

Nice hotel close to shopping and places to eat.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
We liked our room with the kitchen. We were going to a family reunion and needed the refrigerator for some of the food. Breakfast was good, although the eating area was so small that we had to take it back to our room to eat it, which having a tray would have been helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Not Up to the Standards

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Decent location
Cons: Gut the rooms and start over
The hotel is very basic. The rooms are not laid out as well as Hawthorne or Homewood Suite Hotel rooms. The kitchenette is in your face all the time. The décor is basic and the breakfast room small. The price is high for what you get. The exterior was much more imposing than the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NIce surprise

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Very friendly staff, good breakfest, 5 o'clock meal and coffe all day
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Nice hotel, with a little extra

Posted Jun 26, 2016
I stayed for five days on a trip to visit the Family History Library, about a twenty minute drive away. I left the hotel at 8 am each morning and the traffic was tolerable. The room was clean, it had a full kitchen, and there is a Trader Joe's a minute away by car for food. If you want daily maid service, you won't get it, except for a little straightening and your bed made, but I didn't mind. Tues-Thur they not only had breakfast in the morning, but a little dinner, like sloppy joes or soup, downstairs. Nice touch.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: The staff is nice.
Cons: The hotel shuttle starts at 8 and quits at 5, which is inconvenient.
The public areas were not as clean as I would have expected, and parts of my room were also problematic. The phone clearly hadn't been wiped in ages.