Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Nice, quiet hotel super close to airport with friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great location and wonderfully clean room!

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Very good. We also ate at the restaurant in the lobby area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel near the airport.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pristine facility with super friendly staff. Stayed here after four days camping in the mountains. Super quiet and comfortable. Was well rested for my flight home the next day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient to airport

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Cons: The shower only dribbled - almost no water pressure.
Friendly staff, spacious room, good room service menu.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Okay hotel but never made extra efforts

Posted Aug 28, 2016
The hotel was ok but it never seemed to make any effort to stand out or make the visitors feel special. It was about as a sterile experience as one can receive. I also would have liked more dining options
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by Jonathan H., Hotel Management
SLC VISITOR, thank you for takinig the time to review our hotel on Expedia. I sincerely apologize about the appearance of lack of extra effort. I am also understanding about the lack of dining options to be found close to the airport, I am thankful that we offer both a full breakfast and dinner options here at the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great comfort

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Food and bar right there, next CE sized room, beds comfortable, all conveniences, will stay here every time we are in SLC. And love free shuttle to AP.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Great hotel great location

Posted Jul 19, 2016
This was such a nice hotel close to the highway and easy to find without having to go unto downtown SLC. It was clean and the beds were so comfortable. The restaurant had great food too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel near the airport

Posted Jul 8, 2016
We arrived 30 mins prior to the check in time and they checked us in. We had 2 rooms on the same floor and both had nice views. The hotel was very clean and looked fresh. There was a nice sit out outside the lobby , where we enjoyed the evening breeze. My only issue was with the slowness with the food service in the lobby restaurant. The food was tasty but took too long to be delivered.
5 out of 5
by Joe from Winnemucca

Great Hotel for Business Travels

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for a quick night while moving. Great place for business travelers or a quick nights rest.
4 out of 5
by Donald from Cranford

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
No free breakfast