Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Great hotel great location

Posted Jul 19, 2016
This was such a nice hotel close to the highway and easy to find without having to go unto downtown SLC. It was clean and the beds were so comfortable. The restaurant had great food too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel near the airport

Posted Jul 8, 2016
We arrived 30 mins prior to the check in time and they checked us in. We had 2 rooms on the same floor and both had nice views. The hotel was very clean and looked fresh. There was a nice sit out outside the lobby , where we enjoyed the evening breeze. My only issue was with the slowness with the food service in the lobby restaurant. The food was tasty but took too long to be delivered.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Information Missing

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Very nice, clean, modern, good location
Cons: Expedia needs to make it clear that breakfast is NOT included with their rate.
Location: Very convenient to airport and downtown.
With Expedia rate - no breakfast included which was not expected or appreciated.
5 out of 5
by seyed

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was grate , except the fan sound, I guess the ac system is too noisy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great airport convenience!

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and quiet hotel. Very convenient to airport. Not close to restaurants or shopping. Nice rooms. Would recommend to airport travelers.
1 out of 5
by Manuel from Queretaro

Agua fria

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Muy mala atención y agua fría
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel on Hotels.com, Manuel. I sincerely apologize that you mentioned poor attention and cold water. We did have a small problem with our hot water boilers, but they have been professionally repaired with no further issues. Our restaurant is in the midst of a full menu change to our dinner selections, as well as our drink selection
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Great last minute hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2016
We needed a nice place to stay near the airport for an early morning flight out of SLC after our St George flight was cancelled & we had to drive up. This hotel was much nicer than we even expected! We'd stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Richard from Los Angeles

Don't show up hungry and late

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Don't show up late and hungry. The shop had almost zero food, room service closed at 10 and the closest food delivery place was going to take 55 minutes to bring food
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel on Hotels.com, Richard. I apologize that you were not able to find adequate food in our Pavilion Pantry, and for the long delivery time given to you by a restaurant to deliver. Our dinner and room service hours are 5pm - 10pm daily.
4 out of 5
by Kristina from Long Beach, CA

Good for a brief stay by the airport

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
We had a very late-arriving flight into SLC, so we stayed one night at this hotel before moving on to our ski vacation. It's comfortable, fairly new and fine for brief stays. We like that this hotel has queen-size beds rather than doubles.