Ratings based on 592 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor service, poor comfort

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Our bed was broken we were told it'd be 20 minutes before it'd be fixed we figured ok we'd wait, however 3 phones calls two hours later still not fixed. Had we of known it'd be so long we'd have used the whirl pool tub like we wanted to, but we thought the service guy would be there any minute so we waited and called finally after 1130pm when we finally had a bed we just went to sleep. Way to go Hilton we paid for a big mice bed and tub that we didn't get to use.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 night stay. Everything was perfect. thanks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay very much. The front desk was very friendly and efficient, the room was everything we could ask for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in Downtown SLC

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice for the price. It is in downtown Salt Lake City, just a few blocks from the Gallivan Center, where we attended an event. The lobby is very nice, and they have a nice restaurant, cookies and coffee at the ready. The staff was friendly, and the check-in was very quick and easy. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed my stay - seems a shame that during DoTERRA convention rates go up that high - Hotel was nice and very hospitable - will stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over night stay @ Hilton

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Didn't get the room as booked, wasn't offered an upgrade or discount. Seems the people before us had priority. The room we did get was near the elevator (asked to be towards the end of hallway) Hotel was nice... but we wont stay here again. Feel if "one" books a room and that room isn't available, a discount and or upgrade would be offered. Nothing was offered except smaller room or double bed room at same rate.