Ratings based on 603 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Nice hotel for families

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Room was clean and comfortable, staff was very helpful. Overall great place to stay for our family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chino Hills California

Very Nice Hotel with Amenities

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: I liked the hotel and room décor, friendly staff, and room amenities.
Cons: The ordered breakfast should have been better than the buffet.. The French toast was made on very small bread, bacon not freshly cooked. Not filling.
Location: Downtown location, Starbucks next door (if you like Starbucks). Easy access to free railway, take you around town.
I had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay. I loved the room amenities, which included refrigerator, microwave, and of course, coffee maker. I had a sofa, chair and desk, and a comfortable clean white bed. I also was pleased with my room view, which was facing the snow top mountains (although it was a beautiful warm day (warmest of the year according to the News Weather broadcast). The ordered breakfast could have been better. The French Toast was made using very small bread slices. Bacon was not freshly cooked, probably from Buffet. But I was still very happy with my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Good place to stay in Salt lake City We stayed for 2 days . Enjoyed everything about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Good location. Excellent breakfast. helpful staff. They didn't have a driver for 5AM airport shuttle, the clerk had a taxi there immediately and she paid the driver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Personal

Posted May 31, 2017
Awesome room was very nice clean the staff very friendly i will recomend all my friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Very convenient. Close to the airport.

Posted May 20, 2017
The staff was so helpful. The room was upgraded to a higher floor with the same rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massapequa, NY

Great Hotel 6 blocks away from Temple Square

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Good value for the money. It's a very nice newer hotel with everything you would nice and an excellent helpful staff.
Location: Location is OK. If you want to be really close to temple square there are a few other hotels within 2 blocks of Temple Square.
Great Hotel with an excellent bedroom, relatively new and comfortable. Good breakfast for $12.95. The hotel is 2 blocks away from a free tram service that takes you to Temple Square or you can walk 20 minutes to Temple Square. The hotel provides a free shuttle to the airport which is 12 minutes away. Most people staying seem to be business people, but I would recommend it for tourists also. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Irene

On our way to Park City skiing

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay, we got in very late and we were greeted like it was afternoon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel!!

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
We got to the hotel four hours before cheek-in. The front desk clerk radioed cleaning help to see if they had the type of room we had reserved ready, so we could check in right then. He said it would be in 30 minutes. When we got back, he gave us two rooms because the type we needed wasn't available. (We were still early- yet they accommodated us!) The staff went above and beyond! The hotel was immaculate! Phenomenal service, wonderful rooms, very clean, quiet - all you would ask for in a stay! I would highly recommend this hotel!! We will use this hotel again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Would highly recommend. Better than the downtown Hilton in Salt Lake!