Ratings based on 566 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Karin

Godt sted å bo i Salt Lake City.

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Jeg er veldig fornøyet med hotellet, bor der hver gang jeg er i Salt Lake City.Personalet husker meg igjen år etter år. Altid god servise.
5 out of 5
by Tammy from Logan, ut

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
They need to offer a secure wifi line
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location...close to downtown and freeways

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Location. Cleanliness
Everything i would want for business travel. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Cheryl

Our go to hotel in SLC.

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Always great service, clean and comfortable. Our go to hotel everytime we are in SLC. No complaints.
5 out of 5
by Eric from Mansfield, MA

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel in a convenient location. Room was comfortable and staff was friendly and helpful. Dmitri at the front desk gave us some great sight-seeing recommendations for our brief stay in Salt Lake City.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

干净整洁的旅舍

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
便捷的地理位置,性价比较高。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: The central location was key in our choice.
Cons: Restaurant service in the evening was pretty slow, it appeared they needed to add a second server.
The hotel is close to both downtown and the airport. Access and parking are easy, All the hotel staff were friendly and efficient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Not only was the hotel location beautiful, but clean and the staff was very hospitable for our stay. When I travel I will stay at Garden Hilton Hotels throughout the US!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bien

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
salle de bain assez décevante pour un Hilton. Propre cependant
4 out of 5
by Bethany from Utah

Nice hotel for easy downtown access

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
We had a nice, one night stay at this hotel, which is actually local to us but we had some rewards that were to expire soon. The property is nice, clean, and a convenient location to the cinema pub we were seeing a movie at. The room was clean, ac worked great, good water pressure, nice accommodations. My only complaint is that the cleaning staff came knocking early Saturday morning...this is really a pet peeve of mine that they try to come and clean the room before check out when it's only a one night stay. So be sure to put your "do not disturb" hanger out if you don't want an unwelcome wake up call (not that it would have mattered, since she was tapping on all the doors in our hall and pretty much no one was ready for her so the constant knocking would have got me up either way). Overall a good stay.