Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Nice hotel, very clean, and convenient. We appreciated the friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping and lots of restauran

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Room was very clean and nice. Bed sheets were were okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Staff and room
Location: shops stores and food close by
I had a very enjoyable experience. Staff was helpful and very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

Quiet, clean, comfortable, quality stay.

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Very pleased with the total experience. Great value. Great lodging.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Dec 11, 2016
All I can say my stay at the Hilton was very nice and quite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pocatello, Id.

Nice hotel close to the Aquarium and mall

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: We enjoyed the big jet tub in a room on the fifth floor.
Cons: We enjoyed the swimming pool, although we wished it was a little larger. Seems kind of small for a hotel that big.
Location: The Loveland Living Aquarium is right across the highway and the South Town mall is close by, it's not far to Thanksgiving point. Sandy Tree of Life.
We stayed here over the Thanksgiving weekend while visiting family in the area, this is our third time staying here, we really enjoy the rooms and facilities, it's in a great location to see the Aquarium and wander the South Town mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Nice staff was good and friendly I would recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016
The hotel was lovely in appearance. The bed was confortable and the staff was pleasant. I like staying at Hilton's because they all have the same amenities - no surprises.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ut

Nice

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: Is ok
Just nice noting serious is ok after all is just ut
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Front desk people are so friendly

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Came late nice greeting people are friendly. Waitress was a little grumpy because it was closing time we wanted some wine. But very nice atmosphere will be back again clean and nice