Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Restaurant staff was there in a pinch..

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The ladies in the cafe made the visit that much better. Working into the night they made sure we had hot coffee at the ready when we came down. Did not charge us for the refills. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Nice hotel, very clean, and convenient. We appreciated the friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping and lots of restauran

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Room was very clean and nice. Bed sheets were were okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Staff and room
Location: shops stores and food close by
I had a very enjoyable experience. Staff was helpful and very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

Quiet, clean, comfortable, quality stay.

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Very pleased with the total experience. Great value. Great lodging.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Dec 11, 2016
All I can say my stay at the Hilton was very nice and quite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pocatello, Id.

Nice hotel close to the Aquarium and mall

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: We enjoyed the big jet tub in a room on the fifth floor.
Cons: We enjoyed the swimming pool, although we wished it was a little larger. Seems kind of small for a hotel that big.
Location: The Loveland Living Aquarium is right across the highway and the South Town mall is close by, it's not far to Thanksgiving point. Sandy Tree of Life.
We stayed here over the Thanksgiving weekend while visiting family in the area, this is our third time staying here, we really enjoy the rooms and facilities, it's in a great location to see the Aquarium and wander the South Town mall.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
I called the front desk to request a foam pillow at 10:30pm; I was told there may not be any available. An hour later one was brought to the room and I was told that was it, which was fine because of the late hour. At 1:00 am, we heard a knock on the door, as we had been asleep and were not expecting anyone... Suddenly our door was opened; thankfully, we had latched the door. I waited and then got up and saw a man holding a pillow. I did not answer the door at that hour nor was I expecting someone to bring another pillow at that time and most definitely was not expecting them to try and enter my room. The next morning as we were checking, out I was going to voice my complaint, but the front desk person-Cruz was so busy telling a customer he could not check her out without her room keys. I thought this was so unprofessional, from trying to enter my room at such a late hour, to telling off guests at the front desk, to being told I could not have a receipt because I booked this hotel through a third party.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Nice staff was good and friendly I would recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels