Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pocatello, Id.

Nice hotel close to the Aquarium and mall

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: We enjoyed the big jet tub in a room on the fifth floor.
Cons: We enjoyed the swimming pool, although we wished it was a little larger. Seems kind of small for a hotel that big.
Location: The Loveland Living Aquarium is right across the highway and the South Town mall is close by, it's not far to Thanksgiving point. Sandy Tree of Life.
We stayed here over the Thanksgiving weekend while visiting family in the area, this is our third time staying here, we really enjoy the rooms and facilities, it's in a great location to see the Aquarium and wander the South Town mall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Nice staff was good and friendly I would recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016
The hotel was lovely in appearance. The bed was confortable and the staff was pleasant. I like staying at Hilton's because they all have the same amenities - no surprises.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ut

Nice

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: Is ok
Just nice noting serious is ok after all is just ut
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Front desk people are so friendly

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Came late nice greeting people are friendly. Waitress was a little grumpy because it was closing time we wanted some wine. But very nice atmosphere will be back again clean and nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Arizona

My 50 Year Reunion

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Mostly the Staff. The room was large and very clean.
Location: Plenty of restaurants nearby.
I use a cane and am disabled. Upon arrival I was very tired and in some pain. The staff at the desk, Yvette and Rachel, welcomed me and got me checked in very fast. Rachel, a newer employee, took the initiative to take my luggage from me and show me to my room. She showed me some of the features of the room and offered extra help if I needed it. I was greeted, by name, whenever I passed the front desk by Yvette. Room Service was prompt and the food was excellent. I rarely travel so wherever I go and stay in the future has a lot to live up to as my stay at the Hilton Garden Inn in Sandy, Utah was excellent!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to a shopping mall

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Wish they had a shuttle service to the airport. But there is a really cool movie theater nearby
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean comfortable and nice location

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Liz at the front desk went above and beyond to make our wedding night stay awesome! The hotel is beautiful and clean. Loved our jetted suite! Breakfast the next morning was so good & not having to check out until noon gave us a little more time to ourselves.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The beds are crap. The pillows were terrible. The room temperature would not stay consistent.
5 out of 5
by johnny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels