Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kids loved pool.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
We stayed there for the pool. Our children loved the pool area and the game room. The hotel room itself could've been better. I felt it was rather small. The remote didn't work, and I found a blood stain on the bed cover.
5 out of 5
by Ryan from Weatherford

Convenient access to Maverick Center

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Quick overnight business trip. Was in town for an event at the Maverick Center. This property was an easy walk across the street and a short Uber ride from the airport.
4 out of 5
by Calvin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016
The hotel was good. The pool was very busy and their were 2 "lifeguards" on duty. One was actually watching the kids, the other was just sitting on top of the pool side. They both went on break at the same time. We couldn't find any pool towels, so I sent my son to the front desk to ask for some. They told him he would have to ask a lifeguard. When I called the front desk to ask for some, they told me the same thing. I told them the lifeguards had gone on break. They told me they would send someone. 15 minutes later, one if the lifeguards came back. He had a roll away basket of towel and was trying to watch kids on the side while folding towels. My big problem is with Expedia. This is the second time I have made a reservation for a hotel and they have reserved the wrong day. So when my family and I show up to the hotel, we have no reservation! Both times it has been resolved after a 1/2 hr on the phone and me paying more money. I will NOT use Expedia again.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
I wish the hours for the slide were posted online somewhere , that is the whole reason we stayed there, the pool is open when the slide isn't. Overall it is a nice hotel but we could have stayed at a cheaper one that has a regular pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

un poco lejos de todo

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Pros: Su atencion en mi idioma, personal agradable.
Cons: si, recomiendo servicio de comedor todo el dia. y tv. por cable con HD.
Bien,comoda, pero es necesario que tenga tv. por cable y HD.
5 out of 5
by charity deollos from wvc ut

nice pool

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
it was very relaxing
4 out of 5
by Della

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for young and older kids

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
We came to SLC for business for us, parents so it was a little dull for the young children. Coming back to the water park each might really made up for it. They both had a great time (1&2) and they tired themselves out to sleep well. You have to be 48 inches to ride the big slide and cannot double ride, but my kids didn't even care. They could both touch and play at the kiddy area and they loved it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was not very friendly. We choose a busy holiday weekend which could have added to the stress of the staff. The breakfast on Sunday was listed as being open until 10:00am but when we went in at 9:50 the drink machine and several other things were already locked and cleaned up