Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Ok, but no water slide during the week.

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Clean and bed was fairly comfortable.
Cons: Water slide needs to be open during the week or get a discount for not providing what you said you would.
Location: This hotel is right off the freeway but very confusing to get to.
We got this hotel mainly for our kids. There is a water park inside and it even has a waterside! That would be great if it was opened. After getting there we found out they would not open the water slide until the weekend. We paid for two nights in this hotel and we didn't get what we wanted. The only reason we were spending this high amount of money was for a water slide that we couldn't even use. Aside from that, make sure you bring your own pillow. The bed is fairly comfortable, but the pillows don't support your head. I would suggest you to use the money you would have used for this hotel and get a cheaper hotel and use the extra two hundred dollars for seven peaks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nampa, ID

Comp3 Cheer Competition

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Staff was very helpful and friendly!
Cons: NA
Location: Cheer competition that took place at the community college, close to shopping and restaurants.
Staff was so accommodating and friendly! The room was very clean, comfortable and a short drive to nearby shopping and restaurants. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake city

the staff are very friendly, helpful loved it,

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: n/a
Location: n/a
loved it, staff so friendly they make you feel welcome from the moment you walk in the door, till the moment you leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is in a great location for many activities.

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Very clean, staff was very friendly and at night the motel was exceptionally quite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay & Great Facilities

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: See write-up above.
Cons: Nothing, great place to stay.
Location: See write-up above.
Very nice (& clean) room, friendly staff, and excellent (& free) breakfast. There is even a water park - I didn't check it out but I saw several families with kids so I'm guessing it might be good. My only complaint is that Expedia says it is 2 miles from the airport and it's more like 8 miles. I blame Expedia for that one though, and it's still a quick 10-15 min drive to the airport. They also have a free shuttle and they let me choose the exact time to leave, so I'm still glad I stayed here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, OK

Excellent location, staff and facility!!!!!!

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Had a great time. Staff couldn't do enough. Great people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family friendly

Posted Dec 11, 2016
We traveled with 3 small children. This was a great place to stay with them. We loved the water park. Hotel is close to many restaurants and stores. Breakfast was good, but crowded and uncomfortable. Happy kids = happy parents. It was overall a very pleasant stay. Just wish the hallways wouldn't have been so loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

nice hotel and good service!!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
nice stay, my kids enjoy the water park!!👍and the breakfast was good too!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: indoor water slide!
Utah indoor water slide! Indoor water slide! in Utah
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Wish the water slide would have been open.