Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nampa, ID

Comp3 Cheer Competition

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Staff was very helpful and friendly!
Cons: NA
Location: Cheer competition that took place at the community college, close to shopping and restaurants.
Staff was so accommodating and friendly! The room was very clean, comfortable and a short drive to nearby shopping and restaurants. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake city

the staff are very friendly, helpful loved it,

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: n/a
Location: n/a
loved it, staff so friendly they make you feel welcome from the moment you walk in the door, till the moment you leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is in a great location for many activities.

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Very clean, staff was very friendly and at night the motel was exceptionally quite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay & Great Facilities

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: See write-up above.
Cons: Nothing, great place to stay.
Location: See write-up above.
Very nice (& clean) room, friendly staff, and excellent (& free) breakfast. There is even a water park - I didn't check it out but I saw several families with kids so I'm guessing it might be good. My only complaint is that Expedia says it is 2 miles from the airport and it's more like 8 miles. I blame Expedia for that one though, and it's still a quick 10-15 min drive to the airport. They also have a free shuttle and they let me choose the exact time to leave, so I'm still glad I stayed here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, OK

Excellent location, staff and facility!!!!!!

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Had a great time. Staff couldn't do enough. Great people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family friendly

Posted Dec 11, 2016
We traveled with 3 small children. This was a great place to stay with them. We loved the water park. Hotel is close to many restaurants and stores. Breakfast was good, but crowded and uncomfortable. Happy kids = happy parents. It was overall a very pleasant stay. Just wish the hallways wouldn't have been so loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

nice hotel and good service!!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
nice stay, my kids enjoy the water park!!👍and the breakfast was good too!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, close to maverick center. .

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Went to a grizzly hockey game, was nice to have a nice hotel just across the street, with great rates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kayenta, Etats-Unis d'Amérique

Good hotel.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The pool
Cons: If they had a store inside.
Location: Malls, theaters, shopping, eating, all kinds of stuff.
Kids loved the swimming pool. IT was a nice hotel. WOULD stay again and again. Breakfast was good too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, Location
Cons: Communication.
This hotel was close to the Trax and the freeway entrance. The road leading into this "hotel circle" was quite rough. We booked this hotel 1-2 months in advanced only because of the water facilities. We have stayed in several downtown Salt Lake hotels that had bigger rooms and a cheaper price but sense my husband would be working/business meetings all weekend and I would be stuck at the hotel all day with 3 small boys without a vehicle we chose this hotel. On our arrival they informed us that the pool/waterslide would be closed for our stay, they told us an email was sent and it was posted on the website when we book - neither were true or I absolutely wouldn't have booked or I would have canceled upon the arrival of the email. They offered us some passes to a community center that had a pool but I would have to either drive or take a shuttle. The rooms were small but clean. The breakfast room was clean, up to date and a good variety of breakfast items. The beds were incredibly uncomfortable and had large indents that you would roll into during the night. The first night around 3:00am we got woken up bye the people next door chatting (not loud) because the walls were very thin. I felt like the maid's were incredibly loud (not many people sleeping during the day but with 3 napping kids it was very unpleasant) and slammed the doors every minute or so. I feel bad saying that our stay wasn't good but It was indeed very stressful.