Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Usana

Posted Jul 9, 2017
The hotel was fabulous. Loved the Grin n Fins water park and the arcade room. Fun friendly place to stay with family. Will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Jul 9, 2017
King suite was nice and roomy and worked perfect with our 8 month old baby. We will definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for kids

Posted May 15, 2017
The hotel was clean, everyone was friendly. The water park was a huge hit with the kids. We have stayed here a few times and will continue to do so!
4 out of 5
by Travis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rodney

It's the little things.

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
We had a tale of two staffs. The weekday staff was very friendly and helpful, the weekend staff, not so much. Besides the staff, there were a bunch of little things like getting the run around when asking for towels, and things other hotels do well but this one didn't. Had two friend's families stay hotel the second night. One group had the peephole to their room installed backwards so others could see into their room. The other had no air conditioning in their room. However the pool was fun and the breakfast was fresh and good. Those aspects were great. The hotel itself was clean and nice. With so many options, I would rather stay at a place where they do the big and small things right. Don't think we will be back.
5 out of 5
by brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Smithfield, U

Nice hotel. Great for the kids!

Posted Apr 11, 2017
The hotel was nice. They had a nice complimentary breakfast. The beds were comfortable & the rooms were clean. The front desk ladies were not the friendliest, BUT I will say, it was Spring Break for a lot of schools & it was very busy. But I wouldn't hesitate staying there again.
5 out of 5
by Shawn

Nice stay

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable bed and good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Michael

Cheap

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was fine. No real issues. The floor was really dirty in our room. The beds were very uncomfortable. The pool area was really nice to have. The Arcade needs alot of work. It was extremely dirty