Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ouch

Posted Dec 21, 2016
I had. R lot Great stay at the hotel. The only thing I would change is the broken tile in the bathroom. It was rough on bare feet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by shanell, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know about the broken tile, we have fixed this so it wont be a problem again. Thanks, Shanell
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was great and the staff was friendly. The only complaint was our room was right next to the freeway and was extremely noisy. I would definitely request a room on the other side of the hotel next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

airport hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: the bed were nice anf the staff was helpful
Cons: could inprove the morning breakfast
Location: was in a poor location
The hotel was very good but was a poor location for getting to places and the hotel shuttle was only part time with rides only in the morning and evening to and from only the airport, I had tp use a taxi alot, in this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Overall good

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Excellent location to get to the airport and hotel shuttle service is very prompt and excellent service
Closer to the airport . Good for ordering Chinese food thatvis delivered at your door . Coffee and tea available 24 hours
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Good Stuff

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, it was a good experience. Good sized bed, large variety of breakfast, and quiet rooms. dont love the location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Phoenix, AZ

Great Stay with Great Breakfast!

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for two nights as a traveling club team. The check in process went smoothly and staff were very helpful in recommending places to eat nearby. The airport shuttle made things very convenient for our teammates who were flying in from Phoenix. The rooms were *great*. Everything looked brand new, they were spacious, the bathrooms were very nice. The continental breakfast really wowed with tons of hot options and lots of other variety too. Staff was also very accommodating in helping us sort out a situation to store luggage after check out but before heading to the airport. My husband was so pleased with the stay (and he is pretty critical) he commented that we should stay in this brand of hotel every trip we should take!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, good location to get to anywhere in t

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Easy to get to. Easy to get from hotel into town. No traffic, lots of parking. Loved having fresh baked cookies every afternoon!
Cons: Breakfast omlets had no flavor.
Location: Take a bus tour of slc.
Staff went out of their way to help us with driving directions.
5 out of 5
by MARY from Portland Oregon

Salt Lake City genealogy trip

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Room was nice. !! Beds were comfortable. A little too close to the highway
5 out of 5
by joanna

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
The shuttle to the hotel was not available so I had to take a cab. Luckily there was one ax my flight was quite delayed