Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

airport hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: the bed were nice anf the staff was helpful
Cons: could inprove the morning breakfast
Location: was in a poor location
The hotel was very good but was a poor location for getting to places and the hotel shuttle was only part time with rides only in the morning and evening to and from only the airport, I had tp use a taxi alot, in this area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Overall good

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Excellent location to get to the airport and hotel shuttle service is very prompt and excellent service
Closer to the airport . Good for ordering Chinese food thatvis delivered at your door . Coffee and tea available 24 hours
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama City, Panama

Good Price To Value Option

Posted Sep 28, 2016
This was my first experience with a Holiday Inn Express, and I have to say that I was positively surprised. Even thought it's a bit pricier than others, this hotel offers a good value for what you pay. It has shuttle service to the airport, which is a 5 minute drive away. The rooms I stayed in were clean, and very comfortable. The staff was also very helpful. The breakfast that's included could use some improvement, but hey...it's complimentary!! Overall a very good experience!
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Phoenix, AZ

Great Stay with Great Breakfast!

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for two nights as a traveling club team. The check in process went smoothly and staff were very helpful in recommending places to eat nearby. The airport shuttle made things very convenient for our teammates who were flying in from Phoenix. The rooms were *great*. Everything looked brand new, they were spacious, the bathrooms were very nice. The continental breakfast really wowed with tons of hot options and lots of other variety too. Staff was also very accommodating in helping us sort out a situation to store luggage after check out but before heading to the airport. My husband was so pleased with the stay (and he is pretty critical) he commented that we should stay in this brand of hotel every trip we should take!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, good location to get to anywhere in t

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Easy to get to. Easy to get from hotel into town. No traffic, lots of parking. Loved having fresh baked cookies every afternoon!
Cons: Breakfast omlets had no flavor.
Location: Take a bus tour of slc.
Staff went out of their way to help us with driving directions.
5 out of 5
by MARY from Portland Oregon

Salt Lake City genealogy trip

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Room was nice. !! Beds were comfortable. A little too close to the highway
5 out of 5
by joanna

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
The shuttle to the hotel was not available so I had to take a cab. Luckily there was one ax my flight was quite delayed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Everything was good except they don't serve gravy for the biscuits on weekends. Should have stayed at the one downtown cause they had a full breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Nice hotel, very clean! The staff was great, and the breakfast was excellent. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Shanell, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best Regards, Shanell Marinuzzi