Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno

Served us well

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Room and location
Cons: As always lower prices.
Location: Great Access to skiing
Hotel was as expected. Easy check in and check out. Room was comfortable and clean. Great location for easy access to Utah Skiing. Several restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and roomy.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Good larger room, clean, nice staff. We liked everything but bed. It was rather hard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Excellent stay

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Rick at the front desk, comfy beds, spacious rooms, pool, location
Cons: No, everything great. Breakfast fantastic. Great coffee. Awesome lobby
Location: Close to awesome restraurants. Try out the bohemian restraurant on fort union blvd. eat outside, look at the mountains, doesn't Get any better.
I was exhausted and the bed was fabulous. Slept like a sweet baby. Rick at the front desk is a hero! Love that guy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and simple.

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Clean hotel, friendly staff, no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wa.

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Hotel was clean and quiet. Good breakfast. Staff was very pleasant and helpful.
Cons: We have no complaints.
Location: Located in a neighbor hood with some nice restaurants and shopping. 15 minutes from downtown.
We spent 6 nights there and were well please with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
The hotel was a perfect location for our staff. Staff was wonderful and the breakfast was a bonus.
4 out of 5
by Mel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by George from San Diego

Holiday Inn Midvale Review

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great service, brand new hotel so it's in perfect shape, laundromat was useful, left electric razor and they turned it in, had bandaids and convenient location. Great experience.
4 out of 5
by roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels