Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Good clean hotel, and a good variety on the continental breakfast. Holiday Inn is always a good bet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

very well managed

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: staff
Cons: nothing
Location: well situated for a bite after a long ride
quick to help in any way. Im a person who needs scooter access. did not specify my need and the room given had wide doors and lots of room. when I asked them if it was a handicap room the answer was no. anyone would be happy here. we also brought our dog and he is a stickler for previous doggie smells, there were NONE.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
The room was barely cleaned the first night & not even touched the next
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stop on your way........

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and the Pool.
Cons: Housekeeping could be improved, in the small details.
Location: Living Planet Aquarium, South Towne Mall, Sandy Station.
The room was lovely, except for a few minor housekeeping issues. Nothing to stop me from staying here again. The facility is nice and the staff is professional, if not terribly friendly. Not rude, just not happy. The freeway noise wasn't bad, but there is a club nearby and the music is loud enough to be heard inside the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from evanston, wy

Wonderful stay

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The location is good and we like being able to access the pool 24 hours a day.
Cons: We thought everything was great.
Location: Plenty of places to eat, the mall is within walking distance. We prefer to stay in this area when we are in Salt Lake.
Stayed one night, hotel was nice and clean. Staff were friendly. Breakfast area was busy but attendant kept it well stocked. Pool was nice and it was open 24 hours. Beds were comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON Canada

Close to major shopping center, restaurants.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Hotel was quiet, lots of variety for complimentary breakfast and spacious eating area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and comfortable. Good beds and a quiet atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vernal, UT

Clean & Comfortable for Sandy Expo Center

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Hotel was very clean & beds were very comfortable. Exercise facility was open 24/7, I didn't get to try it but most hotels aren't open 24/7.
Cons: Hotel staff seemed a little overwhelmed, 3 sets of guests were checking in at the same time.
Location: South Towne Mall across the street, several restaurants of all price ranges close & Sandy Expo Center within 1 mile.
We came into town for FitCon at the Sandy Expo Center. Room was clean & very comfortable. Close to everything we needed for our weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Very friendly hotel staff! Room was clean. Nothing else to add!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Great hotel the bed was just not too comfortable. Great service and friendly people