Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

A Jem!

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: The front desk really helped with what to do in the area and gave me some coupons to save some money in the area!
Cons: So the room was awesome except that I don't think the ac is strong enough to cover the seating area I had in my room.
Location: Great location, close to many things and just an awesome hotel. I recommend it!
The hotel is in great condition, smells great, clean and it seems like very well managed. Everything I used the gym, laundry, pool and computers worked and were easy to manage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015
In the area for s wedding. Nice place to relax and regroup.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Estado de México

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: la cama estaba muy cómoda
Cons: que pongan algo más para acompañar el huevo en el desayuno porque está muy soso.
Location: cerca del hotel sólo hay un pequeño mall
Está lejos de todo pero lo bueno es que nos llevaron gratis a la estación del trax.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Arizona

Close to freeway, mall and resturants

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Would stay here again, we were at the end of our Yellowstone trip and needed a comfortable place to stay. We could not have asked for a better place. Pool was open 24 hrs, my daughter and husband got to enjoy some time there. Laundry facilities were excellent. Rooms were clean & roomy. Breakfast was nice as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Very good hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Loved the amenities. Very comfortable stay. Excellent for families
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by HIEGM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking time to review our property and for the excellent rating. I am happy to hear that you had a great stay and was able to enjoy our hotel amenities. We hope to see you again soon. GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We stay here every year

Posted May 30, 2015
This is our "go to" hotel in the Salt Lake valley. The entire place is clean, staff is friendly, and breakfast is great. The bed was super comfy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2015 by HIEGM, Hotel Management
Thanks for your comments. We appreciate you choosing us for your lodging needs. GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by HIEGM, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great rating. GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tracy from BOZEMAN MT

STAY HERE!

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
BEST HOTEL IN UTAH!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by HIEGM, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great rating and comment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Posted May 18, 2015
Thought the rooms would be a little creepier but beds were comfortable and that's most important.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2015 by HIEGM , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Let us know if there is anything we can due to improve future stays with us. GM
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Corrine from Canada

Great location

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
This is our favorite hotel to stay at when we drive through Utah. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The location is awesome. The pool is open 24hrs which is awesome. The only disappointment this time was the breakfast. The milk was expired and the fruit was very old, and the pancake maker was broken.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2015 by HIEGM, Hotel Management
I am glad to hear that you enjoy our property. I will look into the breakfast operations to ensure the two items you mentioned are corrected immediately. We rotate all food and there should never be any expired items at any time. Thank you for bringing this to my attention so I can look into it and make the appropriate corrections. I do know the pancake machine was broken for two days recently. That is not the norm and we get any broken down appliances fixed as quickly as possible. I know it is back in service and working well currently and will be available for your next stay with us. Thanks for taking the time to review our property and please let me know during your next stay if there is anything I can do to make your stay better. GM