Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from z

nice location

Posted Dec 28, 2015
No service because of Chrstmas however we did not pay less. Not right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juan from Layton

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wesley from Sandy

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Had my granddaughter come out for her 1st birthday party with grandpa, so I have stayed here before so put my kids up here. I love the breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by judith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ronna from Temecula CA

Great stay

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Every thing was great. Needed special roll in shower and it made our stay much easier. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Timothy from Sturgeon Bay

Bright eyed and bushy tailed

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great night desk person. Warm greeting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by M S from New Zealand

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
We didnt arrive for checkin till about 1am, but the gentleman at the front desk was very friendly. The breakfast had a large variety of both hot and cold. The room was clean and comfortable. The next morning we needed a late checkout as something came up that prevented us from getting back on the road. There were three ladys at the desk, and after being ignored for a few minutes they huffed and puffed about the late checkout and allowed us an extra 30 minutes. When we came back to pick up our luggage our key cards no longer worked and we had to walk around the building and walk through the lobby and as we did we heard loud comments about how we were the only room that hasn't check out yet and they were waiting on us...we still had 25 mins till our supposed extra 30 mins late checkout. When we went to hand in our key cards we got ignored for another 10 mins with backs turned and got eyes rolled when they saw it was us. I think I will be staying here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by carolyn from idaho

great bed

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
it was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

A Jem!

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: The front desk really helped with what to do in the area and gave me some coupons to save some money in the area!
Cons: So the room was awesome except that I don't think the ac is strong enough to cover the seating area I had in my room.
Location: Great location, close to many things and just an awesome hotel. I recommend it!
The hotel is in great condition, smells great, clean and it seems like very well managed. Everything I used the gym, laundry, pool and computers worked and were easy to manage.