Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping and eating!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Very clean very nice staff! Great stay! Kid friendly, good variety for breakfast. Close to shopping and lots of choices for dinner places.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Jessy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you back. Thank you, Jessy L Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Nice and quiet

Posted Mar 14, 2017
We were greeted by a very friendly staff and when we went out shortly after checking in they made sure to ask us if everything was satisfactory. Room was quiet and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Good clean hotel, and a good variety on the continental breakfast. Holiday Inn is always a good bet.
5 out of 5
by DEANNA

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
it was quiet and comfortable everyone was friendly the breakfast bar could be more attended they were out of many items and not to appeasing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Love this hotel. Convenient location. Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
The TV in my room stopped working with the remote. They suggested I unplug it and reset it. That did not fix the problem that evening. I asked for someone to look at it. They said nobody was available, but offered me another room. Since it was later at night, I declined. In the morning, the TV worked again without anyone doing anything to it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was not my favorite Holiday Inn Express. I could smell chlorine in the lobby; however, the pool was open 24hrs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay at Best Western

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Not impressed at all with quality of hotel. Motel 6 feel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels