Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from evanston, wy

Wonderful stay

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The location is good and we like being able to access the pool 24 hours a day.
Cons: We thought everything was great.
Location: Plenty of places to eat, the mall is within walking distance. We prefer to stay in this area when we are in Salt Lake.
Stayed one night, hotel was nice and clean. Staff were friendly. Breakfast area was busy but attendant kept it well stocked. Pool was nice and it was open 24 hours. Beds were comfy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON Canada

Close to major shopping center, restaurants.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Hotel was quiet, lots of variety for complimentary breakfast and spacious eating area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

環境の良い便利なホテル

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: コストパフォーマンスと清潔さ、所在の環境
Cons: タオル
Location: ロケーションは、便利なので良い
ホテル前が工事中で泥だらけ、部屋内は、時期的なものと思って諦めましたが羽蟻がぐじゃぐじゃ… タオルも相変わらずねずみ色ですが、白いものもあるので交換してもらいました。 それ以外は、快適。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and comfortable. Good beds and a quiet atmosphere.
5 out of 5
by Sharon from Utah

Great hotel

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was very close to shopping and the show we came to see.
5 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful room, very comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
by Rick from Las Vegas

Confortable

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable bed, couch and great views of the mountains
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vernal, UT

Clean & Comfortable for Sandy Expo Center

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Hotel was very clean & beds were very comfortable. Exercise facility was open 24/7, I didn't get to try it but most hotels aren't open 24/7.
Cons: Hotel staff seemed a little overwhelmed, 3 sets of guests were checking in at the same time.
Location: South Towne Mall across the street, several restaurants of all price ranges close & Sandy Expo Center within 1 mile.
We came into town for FitCon at the Sandy Expo Center. Room was clean & very comfortable. Close to everything we needed for our weekend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Had trouble with the WiFi. The password wouldn't work. Overall good stay.