Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Christalyn from Salt Lake City


Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
I was very disappointed with the customer service she was very rude and I have never been question about my stay anywhere and she asked why I was even there not why brings you here to our hotel but why was I even there trying to stay and treated me like I was a criminal cause they have a problem with people using drugs in the rooms and wanted to charge me a 500 deposit cause I'm from a town that's 45 minutes away so it's considered local and for local people it's a 500 deposit. There are no signs that say all local people must pay a deposit and they placed in a ground floor room in the corner which only had 2 rooms which was close to the office it made me feel like they had to watches to make sure we wasn't doing anything like cause the color of my skin meant I was a bad person I had my kids and wanted to do so thing fun with them to get away from home for a few days not to be questioned on why And to be treated like a bad person and the housekeeping didn't even clean our room beds wasn't made only took out trash. I used to work for a holiday in express and that's why I wanted to stay here but never again.
5 out of 5
by Steven from Salem, Utah

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
When we couldn't find the ice bucket in our room, the front desk person found one for us and filled it with ice. Later we found the one for our room and returned it to the front desk.
5 out of 5
by sidney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tooele, Utah

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel and staff were great, clean facility. Front desk called our room just to make sure all was well and if we needed anything else! Great place!
5 out of 5
by Paul from Las Vegas, Nevada

Awesome to the Max

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
We felt like we were home away from home. Everything was awesome, safe and friendly. I would not stay anywhere else while travelling. You really out did yourselves, Thank you sooooooooo Much. As we say in the military (retired now) Bravo Zulu!!
5 out of 5
by Alan from Sacramento

Nice stay in Tooele, UT

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great room. Clean and comfortable. No appreciable road noise to contend with. Predictable breakfast but we'll done.
5 out of 5
by BROOKE from Provo

Would Definitely Recommend!!

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for a softball tournament. Breakfast was wonderful, room was clean and comfortable and the staff was attentive. Couldn't have asked for more!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2015 by Carrie, Hotel Management
Hello Brooke, Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. I'm so glad that your stay was wonderful. I hope you will come stay with us again soon!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Handy cap beware

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Had problems with room for very handy caped person. If you can't walk and have limited uperbody strength you can not take shower they have no roll in shower chair. If you fall off tile bench in shower you can hurt self as did my brother. They also said they would add points to my account and didn't.
5 out of 5
by Sabrina from Inkom, ID

Great stay!

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels